Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 3, 2013

The colors are just as shown on line. The rug is very thick & the design timeless.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from PA,  May 8, 2012

This is a great rug. I put it in my entry to lighten it up for summer and it looks wonderful. I have bought a few rugs from O.co and I am always happy with the quality and the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!!
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 7, 2011

This is a very impressive rug which will look great in my entryway with my new hardwood floors. I have ordered many household items from Overstock, including furniture, and have never been disappointed with the quality of the merchandise. I priced rugs for weeks at several retail outlets, and no store could beat the quality and price of this rug from Overstock. There was a slight odor on unwrapping the rug, but it is easily remedied with a spray of Febreeze or a similar fabric freshener. Thanks!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is identical to what is shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick and soft, excellent quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the rug on the site is very accurate to the product itself.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Texas,  Feb 11, 2010

Beautiful and hardy rug. Matches my sofa exactly! It is a great value for the money. This is my third rug from Overstock and won't be the last.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 5, 2010

I was concerned about ordering a rug over the internet but this rug is very nice. It's thick and dense and I love the colors!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Marquette, MI,  Jan 29, 2010

This rug is beautiful in our entryway. I shopped for a long time to find the right rug. Great quality. Reasonable price and cannot beat the shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even nicer than the photo!
 from Vancouver WA,  Dec 30, 2009

I have now bought 3 rugs from Overstock, and I have been pleased with every one. This rug is thick and very good looking, and I am proud to have it under the coffee table in front of the couch. The colors are vibrant, the shipping was fast and it is a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality
 from tulsa,  Nov 7, 2009

The rug is very thick and looks expensive. This looks wonderful on our dark wood floors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Andover, MN,  Feb 27, 2009

I am so thankful this rug came! It is absolutely perfect for my entryway. The colors are true to the picture and the quality is amazing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antiquity wool rug
 from Johnstown, PA,  Feb 19, 2009

My husband and I are very pleased with the rug. We could not find a 4x6 rug in our small hometown so it was very nice to find several very easily on overstock. It is well made and the colors are very nice and go with our mission style house. The wool fibers are densely packed but yet are soft. We are very happy with the rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Purchase
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Jul 25, 2008

I love this rug! I was a little worried it would not look exactly as it does in the photo, but it matches the photo to a t! The rug is really thick and has been withstanding lots of feet and our two 100 pound dogs. So, thus far, the quality has been excellent. This rug has warmed up our entryway and I am pleased with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antiquity Traditional Rug
 from San Diego, California,  Jul 17, 2008

I am very pleased with this purchase! Not only is it thick and plush, but the colors are as advertised. Many pictures of rugs turn out to be off - not as the picture shows it. I have bought 2 and returned them for that reason. Overstock.com makes our purchases so easy - I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from co,  Jun 1, 2008

I love the color and texture. It is sheading alittle likely because it is new. It is thick and beautiful. I love it and bought another one for the family room too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top