Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Design, Color & Quality
 from Sacramento, Ca.,  Apr 24, 2014

This rug is delightful and makes me smile whenever I walk by the room. The background color is a golden butter yellow. It's just a sweet rug that really sets off our small pub room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Welcoming rug is perfect
 from Maryland,  Jul 26, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. I bought the 6x6 rug to go in a foyer. It is the perfect size and the colors are warm and welcoming. The design is unique and arts-n-craftsy. Very nice. I have purchased other rugs from overstock and I have NEVER been disappointed. The descriptions, in my opinion, have been accurate and the delivery is super-fast. This particular purchase arrived in 2 days. It was well-packaged and when it was unrolled - it layed flat almost immediately (whatever curling was on the ends was easily refused by some simple turning in the other direction).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, wool, very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug was as described on the site.
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jan 16, 2013

The area rug is as described. There is a bit of "shedding" of the wool around the edges of the rug. Overall we are satisfied with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Minnesota,  Dec 13, 2012

We love this rug. We had ordered two different sizes to see them in the room, and ended up keeping both.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, thick, lovely design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great art deco rug
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 6, 2012

This rug sits in my home office; it's a great little rug with a touch of art deco feel and the quality is excellent. Yes, it sheds initially but that will subside. The color is fairly accurate although the overall design is less defined and the colors are more muted than in the photo. I would highly recommend this rug for a twist on the conventional oriental patterns.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more muted than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from MN,  Nov 1, 2012

Better than I expected, and afteer a year it is still holding up and the tufting hasn't fzllen apart, even with three cats and a dog on it every day

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Woodruff, SC,  Oct 6, 2012

Had been looking for something to lighten up the living room in our log cabin - this was perfect. Even better than I'd been hoping. Nice, light-colored features and very well-made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful thickness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Hit the mark
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree Rug
 from Tacoma, WA,  Sep 19, 2012

I've already had a number of compliments from friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from fl,  Sep 21, 2010

A great are rug at a great price. The colors were just as they were explained and the quality was even better than I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top