For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug is lighter than it Appears
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Oct 2, 2013

Rug is not as gold as it appears in the picture. It is more ivory than gold which was a better match for my decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Area Rug
 from Long Beach, CA,  Mar 17, 2013

Great rug! beautiful design and neutral colors. Goes well with my "globally inspired" living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is pretty accurate; maybe a bit lighter in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good quality rug; thick and plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Ancestral Tree Rug
 from ND,  Dec 9, 2012

The rug is beautiful. Surprised by the quality of the rug. Don't be afraid to order this rug - you will not be dissapointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent - amazed at quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warming, subtle and beautifully crafted
 from Dana Point, CA,  May 11, 2012

fits perfectly in a smallish space. it covers an expanse of apartment-quality wall-to-wall that's not very pleasing to the eye or touch. there are many colors and patterns in the room and this carpet contributes to the Turkish "odah-like" feel without overpowering the eclectic balance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are very close, yet more subtle than onsite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rug
 from NM,  Mar 16, 2011

Love this rug. We have had it for 2 years and it has held up beautifully. Warm colors that are just great, not washed out but not bright either. Very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from DC,  Feb 18, 2010

Beautiful soft colors. Photo is accurate. Amazing quality for price, but looking closely, it is more the texture of carpeting, not a fine weave like a Persian or Tibetan wool.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great purchase
 from Mooresville, NC,  Nov 25, 2009

After purchasing and receiving two sizes of this rug for two coordinated areas of our upper level, we quickly ordered a third size for our lower level. The color can best be described as a warm beige with green and burnt orange accents. The carpets are of the highest quality and appearance(thick plush and beautiful) and are priced at a level well below the competition. We've learned to always look first to Overstock.com for our purchases because of the quality, price and service provided. In this case, as in all of our many dealings with Overstock, we were not disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely colors and texture
 from northwoods MI,  Dec 5, 2008

I bought this rug for a small office. The colors are subtle with a light background, brightening up the space. It has a nice deep pile and the wool is soft and silky - feels great under your feet. The pattern is pleasing and the moss green and bronze/gold colors are restful to look at. I've had great luck with Overstock carpets in general, especially the hand-made ones. This one is made with natural dyes as well. The price is amazing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from CA,  Dec 2, 2008

This rug is GORGEOUS! It is a very thick and plush pile. I have a mission style dining room set, and an arts and crafts style house, and it looks wonderful. I would say the color is a tiny bit lighter than in the photos, but not by much and only better looking in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top