Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a winner
 from ft. lauderdale,  Jun 19, 2014

what a value....alliyah is a wonderful rug importer....pix and positive reviews guided me to this excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real shedder!!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 9, 2013

I love the pattern, indeed it photographs quite well. Unfortunately it sheds like a mangy dog. I've had my carpet for four months and have decided to throw in the towel and by a new one. Unless you enjoy straining your back to brush off all the fibers--this is not the carpet for you. Also note that the average vacuum, actually makes the shedding worse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds like a mofo
 from Bay Area,  Oct 3, 2013

Although the style, price, and quality of this rug is superb, I still would not recommend this to anyone who doesn't have the patience to vacuum. I've had this rug for 2 months now and it is still shedding excessively. It probably wouldn't bother me if the rug wasn't black, but since it is, you can clearly see the fibers. This type of shedding is common with thick rugs. I just have to be more patient with vacuuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from albertville,MN,  Aug 30, 2013

I am very pleased with my order. This is truly a beautiful rug that fits well with the Marrakech look which is so popular now. The rug is made of wool and is woven in a hooked pile which gives it a lot of texture. Its soft to the touch and well made .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really thick and nice quality, but sheds!
 from Mississippi,  Aug 16, 2013

The ruge is beautiful and makes a statement in the room. Really thick, but noticed immediately that it sheds quite a bit. Hopefully that will subside over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive report
 from ohio,  Aug 7, 2013

The rug was shipped very quickly. The only thing that is not correct is the rug is not black and white but beige and black. It works out find for me because I had put it on top of my beige wall to wall rug. If you must have pure white than this is not the rug for you, otherwise this is a beautiful rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold Stylish Rug
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jul 10, 2013

I purchased this rug for my foyer area. It is more of a black and off-white, rather than a bright white. I love how plush it is, as well as the bold design. The only issue I have is that it sheds (what can I say, wool sheds), which I was aware of prior to purchasing it. It is in a low-traffic area so the shedding isn't too bad in my case. I probably would not recommend this rug in a high-traffic area (unless you love to vacuum), as when it sheds, the black fibers cross into the white areas and visa versa. I imagine the shedding will decrease over time but I have only had this rug for a week now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Mississppi, MS,  Jul 9, 2013

Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the pattern and softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...Great Buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought