Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great color!
 from iowa,  Jun 7, 2013

I bought the 5x8, blue and white version of this rug for my family room and couldn't be happier! You absolutely can't tell it's not cotton unless you hold it up to your eyes. I wanted something that will withstand spills and this cleans right up -I can hose it down outside if I need to. You might think the pattern will be to busy, but it seems to act like a neutral -I've got it mixed with big, bright art and yellow-white ikat drapes and it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect on my computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gorgeous design, nicely woven, looks more expensive than it was
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic
 from Weatherford, OK,  Jun 18, 2014

This rug feels like plastic shopping bags were woven together to make it. I bought it to use inside because I wanted something durable. This rug would probably be durable, but looks cheep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor not Indoor!
 from Florida,  Jun 16, 2014

Did any of the negative review writers read the description. ..."Outdoor" Flat Weave Rug.!!?? You wouldn't expect to use an outdoor rug inside, wouldn't be the same expectation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor.
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 13, 2014

This rug looks and feels like plastic. I ordered the Grey, but what arrived was clearly Beige, right down to the written description on the package. Not even a hint of grey. The material was terrible as well, extremely cheap looking. Definitely not for indoor use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, fabulous
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 23, 2014

Great color, bright and cheery yellow. I have this in an indoor sunroom and so far have been very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color and pattern, hate the quality
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 17, 2013

I have been using this rug in my living room for about a week and the blue weaved portions are coming up in multiple spots like pieces are unraveling. The pattern is uneven in places and there are little tabs all over it from where the weave came apart. I was excited by the prospect of an easy to clean rug (which is why I got an outdoor rug) however, I am very disappointed by the quality - I am going to return it and get a cotton or wool woven rug instead.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is poor - already unraveling after 1 week of light use by 2 people.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug color did not match the image...
 from Jasper, Alabama,  Dec 24, 2014

I loved the style and look of this rug...but, I read the reviews and one review stated that she ordered grey, when she received it, it was beige...it even stated beige on the package it was shipped in (beige is not an option)...so before I ordered I had online chat with Overstock...the customer service person assured me it was GREY not beige...she said she was able to enhance the photo and it was a TRUE GREY...so I ordered it...IT IS A BEIGE RUG (just like the other person had reviewed it)...on the shipping package it even stated BEIGE....I wonder why Overstock has not corrected this issue?...I have ordered several times from Overstock and I have been very satisfied with my purchases....this is the first time I have shipped back an item...I feel like this could have been avoided by the online chat customer service person...I Love Overstock and this issue will not keep me from ordering again...they were very prompt about resolving the issue and paid for it to be shipped back...thanks Overstock for making my return fast and easy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product---WRONG COLOR
 from Wilmington NC,  Feb 6, 2014

Ordered this rug in grey...the rug I received was Beige/White. Said so on the label. Beige wasn't even an option for purchasing, so I'm not sure how the mix up happened. Will keep & use in another space, but disappointed to not receive what I ordered. Otherwise, good looking indoor/outdoor rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought