Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Chicago,  Dec 3, 2010

These baskets are horrible. They arrive flat and when you open them 2 of the 3 baskets I received were warped and would not straighten. The fiber used in the weave was frayed and broke into pieces when the baskets were opened. Don't waste your time or money ordering these baskets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Baskets
 from Salt Lake City, Ut.,  Apr 29, 2011

I love these baskets and I had them the next day delivery....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Apr 5, 2011

These baskets fold up nicely for storage. Shipping was even faster than I expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality for the price, better value than in the stores I went to
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woven baskets-3
 from pennsylvania,  Dec 7, 2010

just love them making perfected xmas prestents, and they hold up to wieght in the baskets and they folded up for storage!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 7, 2012

the baskets are nice, just REALLY small, should have paid more attention to dimensions, but for the price i figured they would be a little larger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, smaller than i thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stand Out and are very cute!!
 from chicago IL,  Feb 26, 2012

The baskets are very cute however the baskets are not well put together (cheap material), I had littel pieces of basket all over my bed when I was putting them together I bought 2 sets in pink for my babys changing table other than that the baskets stand out and are very cute!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 woven maize rectangular storage baskets
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Nov 8, 2011

Baskets are nice, but, way too expensive for the quality. Would be very careful before I would order anything like this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cost was too high for quality of product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent basket....just what I wanted.
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 7, 2011

Great baskets I am happy with them. The Pink fabric was very bright but the blue was one was nice. The baskets are nice quality and I really like how they can fold up if you want to put them away. The basket color was just what I was hoping for and I am very happy with them overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The fabric was a little more vibrant than I expected especially the pink one.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The baskets were good overall and as described....a couple didn't fold together properly but they were quickly replaced and without hassle.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 from cambridge, MA,  Aug 9, 2011

very good for decluttering a small apartment - one for magazines, one for a shelf, one for my desk. i may buy another set or two for closet organization.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as photo (not really beige but tan)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine, rustic but solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 from Tulsa, OK,  Apr 29, 2011

I got these baskets for my daughter's changing table. I was having a really hard time finding some small enough to fit that would look good. These are absolutely perfect! The pink is exactly what I expected and the baskets seem sturdy. They're also pretty deep, so I think I will be able to fit quite a lot of stuff in them. Overall I'm extremely happy with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 31, 2010

These baskets are exactly what I expected and I'm very happy I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great baskets!
 from Forest Hills, NY,  Oct 6, 2010

I like the way they can fold up and are quite sturdy. Using them for storing my toddler's items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice storage, folds flat
 from New York, NY,  Sep 27, 2010

Just received these rectangular storage baskets. I did not realize they fold flat when not in use so that is an added bonus! Interior fabric liner is removable for cleaning. There is a very distinct (unpleasant) odor but I'm hoping that the smell will fade with time. Other than that, great purchase! These fit file folders perfectly...which is what I am using them for to place on my bookcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect baskets for my dressing room
 from Portland OR,  Aug 17, 2010

Love these baskets. They are simple but elegant and fit perfectly into the cabinet in my dressing room. They come folded and just pop the bottom in place and you are good to go. I like the cotton lining too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect fit
 Mar 12, 2010

These baskets go great on a shelf in my kitchen. They are nice and big and dark brown. They look great with my green walls!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought