Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This clock is just perfect...
 from Ohio,  Sep 3, 2012

I was looking for a clock that would work in a particular space. I wanted the french look, but not to ornate. The color and design was exactly what I was searching for and it looks great. The quality is good and she keeps good time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this clock
 from Texas,  Jan 5, 2013

This clock exceeded my expectations. I didn't expect it to be so big and was very happy about its size. It looks great in my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Country Mom
 Apr 27, 2016

I love this clock. It has a perfect, old fashioned flair and looks beautiful on the wall above my grandmother's library table. Nice size, I can see the time from a distance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Provence Chateau Wall Clock
 Nov 9, 2015

Fast shipping! Looks great on the wall! Very pleased with purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty clock
 Sep 1, 2015

This thing is gorgeous. I love it! It's a perfect substitute for having a very expensive piece, because unless you are very up close to it, you can't tell. The clock face is cardstock, with a moderate resolution image printed on to it. The texture and "staining" to make it look antique is all just printed on there, and it is a bit low resolution (pixelated if you come up to it very closely), but it otherwise looks quite lovely. It is the perfect size and I am very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cathy
 Aug 6, 2015

Back was pushed in on arrival. Was able to fix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gramajam
 Apr 21, 2015

looks very good. keeps time and that's important for a nice clock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Clock
 Jan 28, 2015

Very nice piece for the wall - love the look and the size. Not as high quality that I thought it would be for the price, but glad that I bought it all the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 27, 2014

Note too big, not too small. Nice oval shape making it different than your average round wall clocks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece! Looks great in a large space.
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 10, 2014

This clock was exactly what I envisioned for the large wall space in my entry. I would give it a rating of excellent except that it was a bit difficult to hang and i think it runs about a minute or two slow, otherwise I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wall Clock
 from Eatonton, Georgia,  Aug 1, 2014

Moved into a new condo with a large kitchen. Needed a clock that would be seen throughout the house. This clock was perfect. Looks a lot more expensive than the price we paid. Classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chateau Wall Clock
 from Ocala,Fl,  Aug 1, 2014

I would recommend this clock to friend with the reservation that the size is deceiving. I wanted a larger looking clock. AI good (and I'm guessing) 8 or 9" of the size is taken up with its round hanger piece and its attachment. The face part of the clock is smaller than I thought it would be. But its a nice looking piece. I just wish I had purchased one a little larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS LIKE A REAL ANTIQUE
 from Reno, NV,  Jun 19, 2014

I have had many compliments on my new addition to my living room, my new Provence Chateau Wall Clock. It would go with all styles of room design. It is 24"x13" and I thought it might overpower my modest room but it fits right in. It was a wonderful addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great clock
 from New York, NY,  Jun 7, 2014

The clock is exactly as advertized and I love it. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Provence Chateau Wall Clock
 from Arizona,  Apr 9, 2014

If you are looking for this style of clock, I would recommend it. There is a glass front over the face, protecting the hands, and it is sturdy. I have incorporated this clock with others that I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute clock
 from Illinois,  Jan 25, 2013

Looks good not sure it was worth the $ value. But I do like the quality and looks of this clock and fits well in a small space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought