Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This clock is just perfect...
 from Ohio,  Sep 3, 2012

I was looking for a clock that would work in a particular space. I wanted the french look, but not to ornate. The color and design was exactly what I was searching for and it looks great. The quality is good and she keeps good time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this clock
 from Texas,  Jan 5, 2013

This clock exceeded my expectations. I didn't expect it to be so big and was very happy about its size. It looks great in my bedroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wall Clock
 from Eatonton, Georgia,  Aug 1, 2014

Moved into a new condo with a large kitchen. Needed a clock that would be seen throughout the house. This clock was perfect. Looks a lot more expensive than the price we paid. Classy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chateau Wall Clock
 from Ocala,Fl,  Aug 1, 2014

I would recommend this clock to friend with the reservation that the size is deceiving. I wanted a larger looking clock. AI good (and I'm guessing) 8 or 9" of the size is taken up with its round hanger piece and its attachment. The face part of the clock is smaller than I thought it would be. But its a nice looking piece. I just wish I had purchased one a little larger.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS LIKE A REAL ANTIQUE
 from Reno, NV,  Jun 19, 2014

I have had many compliments on my new addition to my living room, my new Provence Chateau Wall Clock. It would go with all styles of room design. It is 24"x13" and I thought it might overpower my modest room but it fits right in. It was a wonderful addition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great clock
 from New York, NY,  Jun 7, 2014

The clock is exactly as advertized and I love it. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Provence Chateau Wall Clock
 from Arizona,  Apr 9, 2014

If you are looking for this style of clock, I would recommend it. There is a glass front over the face, protecting the hands, and it is sturdy. I have incorporated this clock with others that I have.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute clock
 from Illinois,  Jan 25, 2013

Looks good not sure it was worth the $ value. But I do like the quality and looks of this clock and fits well in a small space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Metal Wall Clock
Today $63.99
Compare $93.59
Save 32%
Appian Clock
Today $104.99
Wood Wall Clock
Today $58.99
Back to top