Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 19, 2011

I bought this to serve as an end table in the reading area of our master bedroom. It adds more style than a plain table and looks great. The glaze on the top is more of a light blue/green than it looks in the picture but the bottom is a dark brown as expected. The shape is more barrel and less cylindrical than it looks in picture (like the picture has been stretched) but I think it's lovely and met our purposes perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Miami, Florida,  Aug 24, 2014

No surprises here. I ordered 2 and they both arrived in good condition. They work well indoors or out.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden stools very spa like
 from Florida,  Oct 15, 2013

Bought this for in-between loungers in pool area love them! There is a slight variation in color on upper part but still love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Garden Stool!
 from Amelia Island, FL,  Jul 22, 2013

This is the perfect garden stool for my screened porch. I love it so much, I may order one more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product color was a bit lighter than the photo.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and unique garden seat
 from FL,  Jan 30, 2013

I have this in my living room beside the couch as a small table for people to put things on. It is unique and looks great! You need a coaster under a wine glass because the surface is uneven, however.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceramic Stool
 from NC,  Oct 27, 2012

I love this stool...I have it in my bedroom and use it as a plant table. This item came well packed. It is light and easy to move from room to room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color advertised and acutual product are accurate and a good representation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is superior...appears to be linen/mixed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garden stool
 from NJ,  Oct 24, 2012

quality is great. and the garden stool is actually more attractive than the picture. the top of the stool is more of a speckled light aqua. and the bottom is a solid grey.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not exactly - top aqua bottom grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ,unusual garden stool
 from NJ,  Jul 31, 2012

For a long time I was looking for a garden stool to use as a plant display .When I find this one I was very intrigue of the unusual calers . I was beck and fort to purchase it or not .The good reviews helped me to go ahead and get it.I am not disappointed with my desizion and happy with the look and it's exactly what I needed to display my plant now on the deck and in winter inside the house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality ,good craftsman work
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love The Purchase!
 from Houston, Tx,  Jun 12, 2012

This is an excellent product - functional and versatile. Colors are great with my room. Details and coloring are very striking. You will not be disappointed in this piece. It was shipped promptly and packaging was more than adequate to insure it arrived in one piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are true as in picture. Muted aqua with brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - even saw it in one of my favorite decorating shows following a room update!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Porcelain Stool
 from Minneapolis, Minnesota,  Oct 24, 2011

This beautiful stool was the exact color as advertised. Very muted / soothing transition of colors. Believe it or not, I've blended it in as an end table with my Mid-Century Modern furniture . It's too pretty to put in a garden. I think you'll LOVE it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ningbo patio oriental garden stool
 from Lexington, KY,  Oct 18, 2011

This is a beautiful garden stool and perfect accent for any room. Loved the originality of painting, have not seen this in any other store.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flawless and great value
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive Review
 from baton rouge , la,  Sep 28, 2011

This was purchased as a gift (sight unseen) and suffice it to say I was very very pleased in its presentation ...a unique piece (and the recipient was more than complimentary...it's a gift that says friendship == and will keep on giving beauty ...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a beautiful piece --and the quality outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? on target re: height, etc
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Utility and unique piece
 from Rye, NY,  Jun 28, 2011

One came perfect, the one, the potter must have been sloppy and thee was an extra piece in the square hole of this design. I called and to my surprise, 2 came into and instead of exchanging it, I opted to receive a small adjustment and buy the 2 new ones. I am hoping that these will not b a problem. I just did not want to wait before new stock came in. Let's hope the next batch is AOK.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Inconsistent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful garden stool!
 from Elkhorn, NE,  May 11, 2011

I absolutely love this garden stool. Originally I bought this for indoor use because I wanted an "end table" that was different from the average wooden or wrought iron table. Although I loved how it looked inside, I set it outside on my covered porch in between two chairs and love it even more there! It goes amazing with some of the colors I have on my patio and is perfect size for where I have it. The colors are great and I personally LOVE the two tone! I wouldn't hesitate to buy again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Bench!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 24, 2010

I love the garden bench! I purchased it for a sunny sitting room off of my Master Bedroom. I have beautiful wicker chairs from Pottery Barn that the bench perfectly complements; giving the room an airy Asian/Contemporary look. The bench is tall enough to be used as a side table. The height, weight, color, texture and design is fantastic. It's more than I expected. In fact, I also purchased a 7'9'' round, tea green New Zealand wool rug from this same site that the bench sits atop The room looks great with both pieces..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Huang Garden Stool
Today $153.99
Compare $177.80
Save 13%
Lime Green Ceramic Garden Stool
Sale $98.99
Was $109.99
Compare $143.00
Save 31%
Western Red Cedar Lattice Bar Table
Sale $418.49
Was $464.99
Back to top