Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Different Look
 from Cincinnati, Oh,  Jan 25, 2008

My wine rack came a few days after ordering. It is absolutely beautiful!! I have never seen one quite like it in the stores. The craftmanship is excellent, I am able to display in my diningroom. I have received alot of compliments! I will recommend this product to my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Wine Rack
 from St. Clair Shores, MI,  Apr 7, 2013

The wine rack was the nicest I had seen while shopping around. You have to be careful that no one bumps against it with the wine in it because the wine could fall through the holes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as what was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous wine rack!
 from New York,  Apr 8, 2012

amazing wine rack very nicely designed & well made!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very different it was smaller than what we thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and crafymanship!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accuret for the exception of the size which is smaller than what we thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and decorative wine holder
 from bakersfield calif,  Dec 20, 2011

I bought this as a gift. It was well received. It is very sturdy and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual product looks better than the image on the site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product would have been a conversation piece.
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 7, 2011

I was impressed until I removed the product from the box. One of the metal pieces was broken. I was very disappointed. I was satisifed with the delivery of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clever design
 from Kansas City,  Sep 29, 2011

This is a very attractive wine rack. The design is unique and eye-catching. It comes completely assembled and ready to go -- always a nice touch! The price is very reasonable for the quality and features.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Rack
 from Michigan,  Jul 11, 2011

The wine rack exceeded expectations. Fit perfectly in to the space I had planned for it. I have received many compliments from my guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite lovely!
 from Venice, FL,  Dec 10, 2010

I received this product in excellent condition - and no assembly required! That was the best part. This wine rack is very beautiful and quite unusual, never saw one like it before. I have it in my dining room, and people comment on it. It is sturdy and capable of holding all the bottles of wine easily. Would highly recommend this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Wine Rack
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 25, 2010

This wine rack is so unique. The round shape is a great way to show off your wine bottles. And if you're into the larger wine bottles, a couple of the holders are wide enough, only due to the slight variation of actual width of the circles - mine is able to hold 2 bigger bottles. The vine/grape is pretty standard adornment for a wine rack but bronze finish gives it a rustic elegance. I especially like that it is sturdy, fits snug in the dining room corner, not wobbly, and no glass top to clean. It came well packaged and fully assembled.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Metal Wine Holder/Rack
 from Michigan,  May 17, 2009

This piece is stunning. It was perfect coming out of the box and the person for whom it was purchased loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Oklahoma,  May 8, 2009

This wine rack surpasses any I have seen. It would fit any decor, elegant or otherwise. The size is just right and it s not as heavy as I had expected, yet it is very durable. I simple love this choice. I have been looking for a suitable wine rack at least 2 years. Highly recommend this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drdanger
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 28, 2009

Well worth the price compared to others considered. Design is attractive and functional. Fits well with any choice of decor. Very pleased with this selection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top