Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great baskets, very sturdy, missing way to attach
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 8, 2014

These are really great baskets! They were just the right size for a custom platform bed we were building for my daughter. I love that they were shipped collapsed. They are made of a very sturdy metal "inner" frame and are on hinges at the corners, so the side "box" goes from "flat" to open basket shape in seconds. The ONLY ISSUE I had was with attaching the bottom of the basket to the 6 metal rings which stick out from the side piece. There was nothing included in the box to attach the bottoms with! (I ordered 5 sets of 2 and all 5 boxes did not have anything to attach them with) Luckily I happen to have 4" zip ties in my garage and I had enough, but I don't know that everybody would happen to have those. So, by all means, if you're looking for this size basket, feel confident about ordering these, but be prepared to supply your own way to attach the bottom piece to the side piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Large Woven Maize Rectangular Baskets
 from Northern VA,  Mar 1, 2014

Using these wonderful baskets under a long walnut wood with black leather bench. They look as though they were made for each other - the color blends beautifully with the wood. Very sturdy as well . Like how deep they are, very hard to find larger baskets at this price range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sturdy, FOLDING baskets
 from Michigan,  Dec 27, 2013

I ordered these in gray and they are exactly the color shown on my monitor, a beautiful variegated gray. The cream colored liners are of substantial fabric and well made. I didn't see anywhere in the description that these are collapsible for transporting/storage but they are and that's a HUGE plus so Overstock should add it to the description. They're shipped flat with a matching bottom that rests on metal stops in the frame after the basket is positioned. I filled these with goodies in lieu of Christmas stockings for my sons and daughters families and they loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slf
 Mar 7, 2016

Excellent quality for this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toddler tough
 Feb 12, 2016

These are great baskets! They are the perfect size to hold a decent amount of small toys and books. They look great in my family room while withstanding the wear and tear of continuous use. I've had these for over a year and they still are in perfect condition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy Baskets
 Feb 7, 2016

I needed something to store some things in, but where they would be seen. These baskets worked perfectly. The look great, and are very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, but big mess
 Jan 31, 2016

I bought 4 of these to help organize sweaters and sweatshirts in a walk-in closet. They're a great size and store perfectly. Thank goodness for the added liner between the basket and clothes since the wicker SHEDS every time you move it - there's always debris to clean up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen
 Dec 18, 2015

Liner shrank a bit when washed, but it's a laundry basket in a kids room, so...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great baskets!
 Nov 8, 2015

Use in closets for little items! Just what I was looking for! Well made, not cheap looking at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are a life saver
 Aug 28, 2015

These baskets are AWESOME! I use them in my breezeway for shoes and my daughters numerous sports equipment (field hockey), it contains the clutter that usually goes ALL OVER the floor. I don't know how I lived without them. Also- they are a really thick/good quality- nothing flimsy about them, and I love that I can remove the cloth liner and wash it. A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol W
 Jul 30, 2015

The storage baskets are well made & sturdy. They are a bit heavier than I would have liked but overall I think they'll hold up to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
char lee
 May 2, 2015

perfect, just like the picture and exactly what i wanted. great deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!!
 Apr 15, 2015

Had no idea they folded up. Really nice quality and they hold a lot. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basket
 Mar 24, 2015

these are well made baskets, you could not ask for a better quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect...just what I was looking for!
 from Dade City, FL,  Feb 26, 2014

The size, color and quality are just what I was looking for to go under my entry way table! Price was very good for the quality of the baskets with liners!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought