Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointing Flockin Birds !!!!
 from Miami, Florida,  Jan 23, 2014

I wish I coul be as enthusiast as other reviewers but this product falls short of expectations. The color is very weird, very dark black with rusty looking effect which may let your visitors believe that the item has been outdoor for too long then installed inside. The rust effect is very annoying and does not make you believe you purchased something new. So although the wall art is truly unique I am left with very mixed feelings about this piece. My wife hated it, I am okay with it. I would not recommend it to anyone , so maybe with some custom paint applied to it, this piece could actually look good and modern. Shame about this, really.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Florida/Ontario,  Apr 2, 2014

Just Beautiful. I ordered this for my beach inspired living room. I have a huge wall and it looks just beautiful. When we head back to Florida in June, I live in Canada, I am going to order another one. I have a big enough wall and it will look amazing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flock of seagulls
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 22, 2014

Just as other reviewers have said the color is a black iron color with flecks of brown - I had read this prior to ordering so I knew ahead that I would have to spray paint the sculpture to make it work in my master bathroom. I sprayed it a gray color and it looks great in my decor. Just depends where you are going to use it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece.
 from Florida,  Mar 14, 2014

These birds are beautiful and well made. They are light, but look substantial. I have a rather elegant living room and was afraid they would look too rustic on the wall, but they look gorgeous above and to the left of my heavily carved and gilt mirror frame, picking up the darkness in the recesses of the frame. They are also easy to hang. The shadow play on the wall when light hits it adds to the appearance. It's a nice piece of artwork. My walls are a pale yellow and I like the contrast. I'd also love to see this piece on a dark plum wall - an early night or maybe stormy mood - yum.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The birds are here!
 from FL,  Jan 25, 2014

This piece is well represented in the online picture. It arrived so well wrapped, it took me awhile to cut off all the bubble wrap and cardboard. It has two circle hangers on the back, and weighs practically nothing, but looks substantial on the wall. The work is well done and wings are shaped in a perfect design. The color is not totally pitch black, but has a subtle mix of lighter shade here and there that keeps the piece interesting up close. Love my new art work!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something different
 from Laporte, IN,  Dec 7, 2013

This is a nice change for lake house décor. It is a very dark brown with some lighter variations in the paint. I think it looks very nice on our wall. I think it is a bit pricey...but I could not find it any cheaper. I purchased it on black Friday.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handcrafted flock of metal flying birds
 from Connecticut,  Nov 13, 2013

It just adds that extra interest to my living room, very artsy

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 from Peoria, IL,  Nov 8, 2013

color was represented well. Really liked the 3D effect

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from Longboat Key, FL,  Sep 20, 2013

We recently purchased a house near the beach and wanted to decorate it with unique pieces. This one fits the bill! Love my beautiful metal flying birds. They are simple, yet complete the room. Easy to hang (2 screws), and are light-weight. We have it hanging in our masterbedroom. Thank you O!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Birds
 from Ohio,  Aug 20, 2013

A good piece of art, light weight and easy to hang. Looks good above the bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Flock of Geese Wall Art
Today $33.49
Compare $54.99
Save 39%
(135)
Autumn Tree Wall Art
Today $89.99
Compare $104.99
Save 14%
(94)
Abstract Wall Art
Today $89.99
(233)
Back to top