Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this vase.
 from San Diego,  Jan 1, 2013

Great floor vase - love the color and shape. It comes with a bag of sand for weighting the bottom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red bamboo floor vase
 from Redmond, WA,  Aug 4, 2012

The bamboo vase is perfect for what we wanted. We are very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vase!
 from Texas,  Dec 6, 2011

This vase was exactly what I was looking for as a bright accent in a bathroom. Glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I was expecting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Lenexa, KS,  Oct 11, 2011

This vase is beautiful. The color is just like it was shown on the screen. It came very secure in the package. No scratches. Beautiful finish. It came with 2 small bags of sand to give the vase some weight! Perfect for the entry of my house! Very happy! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, graet quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just like pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from EL PASO, TX,  Feb 9, 2011

Fast shipment!!. No problems at all. Got what I was expecting. Good quality product looks very nice at home

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love, love, love my vases
 from Memphis, TN,  May 8, 2014

I bought two of these beautiful red vases for my living room, and they actually look better in person. My family was impressed to see how their addition to the room gave it a showroom type of feel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo vase
 from Arkansas,  Apr 7, 2014

I love this vase its beautiful, and I am really getting great compliments on it; I would definitely buy another one

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Bamboo Floor Vase and Branches
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Nov 21, 2013

Just love it!!! Thinking about ordering another one soon.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well described
 from Iowa,  Apr 10, 2013

Item was just as described and pictured. The shipping was fast, and it was packaged very well. I am very happy with this product, and will use Overstock again! :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top