Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this vase.
 from San Diego,  Jan 1, 2013

Great floor vase - love the color and shape. It comes with a bag of sand for weighting the bottom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red bamboo floor vase
 from Redmond, WA,  Aug 4, 2012

The bamboo vase is perfect for what we wanted. We are very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vase!
 from Texas,  Dec 6, 2011

This vase was exactly what I was looking for as a bright accent in a bathroom. Glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I was expecting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Lenexa, KS,  Oct 11, 2011

This vase is beautiful. The color is just like it was shown on the screen. It came very secure in the package. No scratches. Beautiful finish. It came with 2 small bags of sand to give the vase some weight! Perfect for the entry of my house! Very happy! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, graet quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just like pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from EL PASO, TX,  Feb 9, 2011

Fast shipment!!. No problems at all. Got what I was expecting. Good quality product looks very nice at home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Floor vase and Braches
 Apr 28, 2016

Beautiful looks soooo real and is wood

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Vase
 Mar 29, 2016

However, the only challenge lies therein to get the branches inside the Vase to stay upright (vs tilting sideways). The neck of vase is not slender a little further downward for additional stability (and holding straight). I ended up buying similar branches at local arts store to "stuff" it tighter. Works for me. I would still order (and recommend) this Vase anytime. Beautiful product as far as I am concerned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 Mar 10, 2016

I ordered two of the dark brown for my dining room and they bring the room out nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 9, 2016

I love this vase. A very classy and elegant piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Mar 1, 2016

When I got them, they were more than I expected. They are nice and big but no too heavy. It makes my house look like royalty. I love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece
 Feb 9, 2016

It is beautiful. Looks exactly like the photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but light
 Nov 20, 2015

Nice color but light in weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to description
 Nov 18, 2015

We ordered the red one for an empty corner and it fits perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Vase
 Jul 17, 2015

The brown color is very pretty, subdued enough to pick up with other brown tones. The sticks that came were straight and not the curly pictured. We received some compliments already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 30, 2015

I ordered 2 in red and both came in very well protected in their packaging. Each bring a small bag of sand (about a cup or 2) to add to it. It doesn't make a whole lot of difference because these are pretty sturdy to begin with, BUT if you're going to place it in a high traffic area, then you might want to add some weight to it. The only thing I would change about these is the height of the decorative branches. For my taste, they're a little short, but that's entirely a matter of preference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Vases
 Jun 2, 2015

I ordered two of these in red for my living room. They certainly make a statement and matches my decor perfectly. Definitely recommend! Cheryl J - Tampa, FL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I expected a bit more
 May 27, 2015

The floor vase is nice, but it appears much taller than it really is, and the opening is very narrow, so it's difficult to put much into it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Vase
 Mar 22, 2015

I ordered the brown color, it arrived carefully packaged and I was very pleased with the quality, it looks great in my dining room. The color is as pictured. Other reviewers said it tips easily but I don't find that to be the case, I have it in a corner. I think common sense would tell you not to place an item of this shape & height in a high traffic area where it could be tipped over. I'm happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love, love, love my vases
 from Memphis, TN,  May 8, 2014

I bought two of these beautiful red vases for my living room, and they actually look better in person. My family was impressed to see how their addition to the room gave it a showroom type of feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo vase
 from Arkansas,  Apr 7, 2014

I love this vase its beautiful, and I am really getting great compliments on it; I would definitely buy another one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought