Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
best Rug Ever
 from chicago,  Jul 19, 2011

I was told by my fung shui decorator to buy a circle rug to represent heaven and earth. I searched everywhere for something in my price range and this rug turned out perfect. It made the entrance to my yoga studio rooms stand out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect and it stood out on my purple carpet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is nice and thick and when i washed it, it still looked brand new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely Mustard Colored
 from Maine,  Aug 11, 2013

When the rug arrived I was disappointed because it was not the color I was expecting. The site depicts a bright yellow and really the rug is a dark mustard color. I was also disappointed with the quality of the rug. There are tiny hole throughout the rug that look like there are missing pieces of chenille.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was not as displayed on the site. When it arrived it was really more of a dark mustard color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedside rug in a small room
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Mar 21, 2013

Great bedside rug for a small bedroom. The color accents the room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Yellow Rug Road
 from TeXas,  Nov 14, 2012

The yellow rug is a compliment to my den. I am thinking of ordering another one. Good thick quality and perfect fit under rocking chair on a tile floor. I wish it was a shade brighter, however it blends well. I would recommend this rug to others. Makes for a cozy warm feeling in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, not as bright as expected, but close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, perfect undre rocking chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pleased
 from League City, TX,  Oct 22, 2012

I was very disappointed in this rug. I am a big fan of Overstock but this one was a loser, so I returned it. I was looking for a washable sunny yellow rug for a bedroom with tile flooring. It did not match at all and the quality was not up to par. But this does not stop this customer from future purchases because O is normally a great buy with good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was not a soft yellow or a sunny yellow but a drap faded mustard. Not at all like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin backing. For the price it was not a great deal. It looked like a cheap bath mat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color was off and it was not plush or thick at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color no where near one displayed
 from brenham, tx,  Sep 5, 2012

didn't like rug at all; not as expected and color way off from what shown

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no way
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. didn't use because of color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little soft rug
 from Florida,  Dec 3, 2011

I'm using this rug as a transition between two different patterned wool rugs. Works well for me. You definitely need to use a rug pad on hard surface floors underneath this rug. I have not needed to clean it yet, so I can't comment on that aspect. I really like it though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate, a sunny yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. long looped pile, not too dense but soft under foot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute rug
 from New Smyrna Beach, FL,  Nov 9, 2010

It's cute and cozy. I like it. Just the right size. Not too heavy, but sturdy enough to stay in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought