Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug... but way Lighter in person
 from Irvine Ca.,  Jan 4, 2013

I really like this rug and originally ordered it for my new boutique in Irvine, however we are going to end up taking it home to use in our dining room. The color is too fair to go with the other more graphic bright rugs that we received. The color is about 2 shades lighter than the picture. More Orange than Red especially

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Way lighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good... Thin Jute Rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is way too dark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a very rough rug
 from CHesapeake, MD,  Aug 12, 2014

My only complaint is the type of rug is very rustic and scratchy. there's a lot of Jute in this rug. Not what I wanted for a living room. the colors are much more muted than the photo and less defined. I wish I had the right room for this rug but unfortunately I had to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Background color is blue
 from CA,  Aug 15, 2013

I liked the pattern, but the colors are deceiving. The background is a faded blue, not grey. And some of the small diamonds are a faded red (pink-ish) and green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality; color lighter than expected
 from Gainesville, Georgia,  Feb 18, 2013

I'm using this rug in my modern living room and I love it. I placed it on top of wall-to-wall carpeting, which is why I went with wool/jute (rugs with the rubber backing or thick piles would continually wrinkle on me). The color on the website is a shade or two darker than the rug actually is in person, but I still think the colors shown on Overstock are pretty accurate. Even though they are lighter, I would NOT say that the colors are muted. I love the statement this rug makes, and it is absolutely the best deal I found. I looked at rugs in target, walmart, tuesday mornings, and marshalls. This rug was the best price and the biggest size. It also met my needs in terms of no backing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on site was slightly darker than actual rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good to excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color is somewhat more muted than in the picture (which I appreciate, it might have been a little bright otherwise). So far it seems relatively durable, although a rug tape hasn't worked very well with this rug and a rug pad would probably be better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 28, 2015

beautiful rug and looks great on our light colored floors. The colors are slightly muted from the picture, which I was planning on based on other reviews!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!
 Jan 24, 2015

I really like this rug and was so pleasantly surprised that the colors were even brighter (lighter) and bolder than the picture. Blue background with orange, olive green and a touch of dark lavender and maroon in the smaller diamond shapes. Perfect rug for my rustic family room. Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kilim rug
 from Victoria, BC,  Mar 5, 2013

I love this rug. It is well made, well designed, love the pattern and colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug
 from Ga,  Aug 29, 2012

I love this rug! It is thin and requires a non-slip mat underneath, but that was documented on the website. The colors are gorgeous--the design is so smart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought