Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Hampton Bays, NY,  May 7, 2013

The rug is the one I envisioned for the room. It is very natural - some hard pieces woven in - and very thick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, funky
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft, very high-end and very much enjoyed!!
 from Greenwood, SC,  Jan 29, 2013

I read all of the reviews and believed them, and am glad I did! I love this rug and it makes a wonderful addition to my home!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sisal Rug
 from Nacogdoches, TX,  May 28, 2014

Great rug and really looks classy down in living room. Have pups, and unfortunately they love it too. Have used vinegar for their spots with towels under and above and it removes any smell. The size is great and have nothing bad to say about it, but would hesitate the on another similar purchase because of my dogs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Restock this ASAP, Please!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 9, 2014

I bought one of these for my living room. Love it so much, I want another for my dining room! Alas, it's out of stock! Please get more ASAP!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Madison MS,  Jan 25, 2014

Beautiful under my dining room table. We did not experience the smell that was noted in other reviews. Great quality. Prompt delivery. If I could find another place in my house, I would buy a second one!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible quality
 from The woodlands, Texas,  Dec 30, 2013

I bought this rug in August and it is unravelling in so many places. It looks terrible already. Very disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST Rug!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Nov 16, 2013

I have debated on this rug for over a year but decided to buy, based on most reviews being favorable. The rug came packaged well. when I opened and rolled it out, I was concerned about the chemical smells other had written about. I was prepared for that with windows already open and the air conditioner fan on. This rug is beautiful!!! It has completely changed the look of my home and the price was far better than most of the places I had looked by at least $xxx.xx. There are not many stores in my area that even sell 10 x 14 sizes. The rug is soft and I also have a 62 lb dog and grandchildren and I have had NO problems at all. I wish I had ordered a year ago now and glad I did this time as this size sells out fast and comes less often. I couldn't be happier. There are some nubs of course, but it just gives it depth. I have been able to vacum with no problems by turning the dial of the beater bar up the the highest setting. This is truly a beautiful rug!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sisal or Jute that is the Question
 from Danbury CT,  Oct 16, 2013

I happen to really like this rug regardless of whether it is jute (which I believe it is) or sisal which it is advertised as. Rug arrived very quickly. Unrolled it and let it air out with the windows open. I saw the complaints of smell and I would have to say if it was a humid summer day I would have this rug in an room with A/C and a dehumidifier since these rugs by their very nature tend to hold moisture! In fact a rug pad is a must for these rugs least you end up with the print of the rug on your floor. The pad lets air circulate! Any way the rug is just what I wanted for the TV room!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top