Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buy This Rug!!!
 from State College, PA,  Oct 3, 2013

Seriously, you need this rug. It's thick, it's soft, and it's beautiful. It feels luxurious when we walk on it. We have it under our dining table, which we use twice a day. There was a little fuzziness on the surface of the rug at first under the table where husband's feet rest. It stopped after the first vacuuming, and there's been no more pilling and absolutely no shedding. We've had the rug for about a month. I saw the exact same rug -- same size, same color, same manufacturer -- in a local big box store for more than $1000. As another reviewer said, it's similar to rugs carried by RH for even more than that. The color on my Mac's monitor was a little brownish, but it was accurate on my iPad. It's a true charcoal gray, with, of course, interesting lighter flecks that give it a tweed-ish look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Nyc,  Aug 10, 2013

Beautiful rug - took a long time, read a lot of reviews & the home work paid off. This is a thick, plush pile - very minimum shedding. Great shades of grey. Both rustic and regal - meaning, you could use this in a room of almost any any style - mine is a mix of modern & Asian. The variations in the colors give a great texture without overwhelming with a pattern. And the quantity is as nice as I've seen at ABC for 4x the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid without being Boring
 from San Juan Island, WA,  Jun 5, 2013

Wonderful tight, full texture. Just the right amount of color variation to keep it from being boring. Also, helps to hide dog hair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful tight, full texture. Just the right amount of color variation to keep it from being boring. Also, helps to hide dog hair!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beautiful rug - exactly what I wanted!
 from Atlanta GA,  Sep 26, 2012

This is a far nicer rug than what I paid for. I was looking for an understated rug - good quality - soft - I wanted one at the expensive "hardware" store, but it was 1400. I couldnt'afford that -- so I found this one, and you know what - it's just as nice! Thanks so much to Overstock for having such high quality at an affordable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rebecca
 Jul 21, 2016

Great rug, thick and comfortable, and cleans easily (or at least doesn't show stains--three kids and a puppy!) Not too much excess fluff at the beginning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Gray
 Mar 26, 2016

The rug I received was absolutely not gray. It is a dark heather brown. That was bad enough but there is a white line woven across the entire width of the rug that makes it look like I bought a second. I bought it some time ago but only recently put it down since my remodel time ran long. I would not buy this again and am sorely disappointed in the quality and color. Not as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 21, 2015

This rug is beautiful. It looks exactly like the picture on the website and adds a lot of elegance to our dining room. We are very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Sep 24, 2015

I have owned this rug for a year now and am very happy with it. The color is a true grey. It has a soft feel and is holding up well in our high traffic living area. Light/normal shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug is nice
 Aug 17, 2015

I'm happy with how this rug looks and feels, but it has a chemical odor. I've had it our for a week now with windows open and it's still pretty strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rich looking
 from Boston,  Oct 9, 2013

The rug was the perfect size and perfect color for my condo living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality for the Price
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 18, 2013

Thicker pile than expected with a tight weave giving the carpet a good weight that feels rich cushioned when you walk on it. Overall the produce far exceeded my expectations for quality based on the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought