Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from New Orleans,  Jan 3, 2013

This rug is in my living room, after discovering that my cats prefer to sharpen their claws on the rug rather than on their scratching post :( This isn't a comfy rug, but it is really sturdy, doesn't snag on my cats' claws, and cleans up well. I also liked the price and the size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Red border was darker than pictured, which I was very happy about!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good -- even weave and no buckling of attached border
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux sisal rug
 from Boston MA,  Jan 28, 2009

This isn't really a true sisal rug - it's coir which is hard and scatchy and therefore overpriced. I would have sent it back but it was too expensive to do so. The quality, however, is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with purchase
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 18, 2014

This is the second sisal rug I've ordered from Overstock. I have this rug in our family and we have a dog. The last one lasted about 3 years. The fibers started to pull apart at the spot were our dog lays each night. I went with the same exact rug b/c I love the look of this with the red border. They are a good value overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Hudson, Wisc,  Nov 13, 2012

Nice rug, fast shipping. Another flawless transaction with the O

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality and perfect for the high traffic area I bought it for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous rug for the money
 from Northern VA,  Nov 11, 2012

Very happy with this rug, it was a great buy!! Color is awesome, rug arrived 3 days after I ordered it. My second rug purchase from Overstock...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs for dog-house
 from GarrettHill City, PA,  Mar 5, 2012

The rug covers and protects the floor. My dog loves to scratch himself on the texture and I like the look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? equal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific purchase
 from Austin TX,  Feb 22, 2012

Terrific bargain for the price... especially w/ Overstock.com shipping prices on a rug of this size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Nov 1, 2010

This was exactly the rug I intended to purchase. It looks great in the dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug - great value
 from Madison, WI,  Sep 29, 2009

The rug arrived quickly and was as advertised, looks great, and seems sturdy and well made. One nice little bonus for decorating purposes - the strings used to tie the rug are also jute, so I have a sample to match when choosing other objects for the room. I actually bought a green version of this and liked it so much I went back for a second rug - they are both great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Plymouth, MA,  May 30, 2008

I bought two of these for the price of one. Very attractive and I loved having them delivered to my home instead of having to schlep them here from a store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought