Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this rug
 from Georgia,  Jul 1, 2013

Very pleased with this rug. Using it in my foyer and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was just like it looked on-line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have this rug in the sitting area of my new kitchen. I have had it there for 3 months, and it is holding up well to family and dog traffic. I love the (slightly cranberry) red border...it adds a nice pop of red!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sisal red rug
 from Ohio,  Dec 21, 2012

This rug is under my kitchen table and it would have been better if the color was a little bit truer red than what it it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was more purple red than orange red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not much to describe....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, fabulous price
 from Washington DC,  Dec 15, 2011

Great price, great rug! The color is brighter than pictured, but is a little faded-looking. It's not a saturated red, but yet it's a bright red. Works for my decor. Love that you don't need a rug pad. Highly satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? relatively accurate, except the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Rug
 from ak,  Dec 6, 2011

I bought the rug for a bullring look to match my living room. I am pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually a little darker, was expecting a brighter red. It is only a small detail.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The backing is thin but it stays in place. The edge is still sticking up causing a trip hazard. Time will tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Virginia,  Aug 16, 2011

I was so excited to receive this rug and I wasn't disappointed at all. As stated, in previous reviews, the red color is not a deep red, but appears more of a faded candy-apple red. It seems like a very well-constructed rug, and I love the non-slip backing. I had no trouble flattening out the rolled edges as reported by previous reviewers. It looks great under my breakfast table and looks more expensive than it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red seems a bit more faded in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality-- the rug is thick and the trim seems to be sewn on well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not to Shabby
 from California,  Oct 6, 2010

Rug is of a nicer quality than I expected except for the boarder. The shade of red is the only real dissapointment. It is not a rich red, but more a...candy apple red, or twizzler red. Once thing that is really nice though is that it already came with a no stick backing on it so i iddn't have to buy one seperately. One side of the rug does curl up a bit and hasn't completely leved out in the month that Ive had it. But overall for the price it was a excellent buy. My to do over would be getting the brown boarder instead...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Sep 24, 2010

The rug looks great. I put some heavy books on the edges for a few days, and now it's laying perfectly flat. The color is kind of a rustic-looking red.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sisal rug
 from chicago,  Jul 22, 2010

Just what I was looking for. Great price! I would definitely recommend this item. We recieved the rug in a very timely manner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Florida,  Nov 4, 2009

This round rug is very nice looking. The edges were quite curled so I layed heavy books around the edges and it took a few days, but it layed down nicely. It is good quality and I'm pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very surprised
 from CT,  Oct 8, 2009

This is a great quality rug! I was very surprised by how heavy it is and the non skid backing already on it. It is a VERY bright red. It took me a bit to get used to it, but it does work for my dining room. It vacuums nicely. I have also had the issue of one side of the rug will not stay down. I even put books on it and went out of town, I ended up using a strong tape under it to keep that side down. For the price I am very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug red is very red
 from Lake Monticello, VA,  Aug 26, 2009

I purchased this for my dining room and thought it would match the red border of my living room rug purchased from overstock.com also. The red in the living room is more Burgundy than red although I purchased it as red. So now I have a very red border that takes some getting used to. Overstock.com is the best at shipping and that is a big plus to purchase here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anne
 from Virginia,  Apr 9, 2009

Great rug- it matched the description perfectly, The price was almost too good to be true- I have it under a pub height dining set- it is the perfect casual look that i wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Las Vegas Nv,  Jan 10, 2008

Arrived really fast and shipped well the only problem i have with this rug is the color.It really isnt red but more of a burgundy wine color. other than that nice rug and good value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top