Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sisal red rug
 from NY, NY,  Jul 24, 2011

Great price. Some of the weave was uneven and a bit mashed, but not worth sending back at this price. I like the latex backing which eliminates the need for rug pads that always shift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!! Color a bit off...
 from Prestonsburg, ky,  Mar 20, 2014

Great rug!!...well made....good price...my only critique would be that the color is not as red as in the picture.....it's more of a lighter red...almost pinkish...but other than that...great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red sisal rug
 from Texas,  Sep 26, 2012

Love the rug....love the price...good deal! Fit my bedroom well...not as soft as plush but definitely not uncomfortable to walk barefooted on....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very much so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality...fits my need perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good site description & good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carpet
 from Ontario, Canada,  Sep 12, 2012

Carpet looks perfect in my lake side home, screen porch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand woven sisal red rug
 from nc,  Apr 17, 2012

This compares to high end products from famous name brand companies. Another great Overstock find!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug for a Great Price
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 6, 2012

Great rug for the price. I wish I had purchased more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent so far
 from Boothbay Harbor, Maine,  Jul 17, 2011

So far - so good! I hope these 2 rugs hold up as well as they look. My only regret at this point is that I didn't order additional rugs for the bedrooms! My opinion is that these are great rugs for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's actually a much prettier true red - the photo looks more burgandy to me - so I am VERY happy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, the quality seems great, but they are brand new and I don't know how they will hold up with use in my summer cottage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interim solution
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 15, 2011

Service was great; product so-so. Quality not bad for interim solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sisal rug
 Mar 2, 2011

I love the rug. Easy to clean, attractive & durable. I only wish I had bought the larger one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Texas,  Oct 5, 2010

I'm using this rug for my sunroom and it works wonderfully! It only took a few days to arrive, the price was good (5 stars for cheaper!) and the color and style were right on target.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, great price.
 from Florida Panhandle,  Mar 16, 2010

We bought similar rugs at work, with no decorative trim, at $300/each. I got this one for my dining room and it's perfect for what I wanted in there - vaguely tropical look and highly durable materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 Customer Satisfied
 from Louisiana,  Oct 25, 2009

This is a great rug. It is very well made and the color (red border) was the perfect color red for the room I was needing it for. The workmanship is very good. I had shopped around a bit for a rug like this and Overstock had the best price. I am very happy with this rug! I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Someonesgranny
 from Louisiana,  May 1, 2009

Ordered the rug on Friday, received it on Tuesday. I was very happy at how fast I got it. The ends turned up on both sides of the rug...I weighed both ends down for a couple of days and after that rug lay perfectly straight. I love my rug and will definitely order from you agian.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5X8 Sisal Rug with Red Border
 from Gettysburg, Pennsylvania,  Jun 1, 2008

Very quick delivery, ordered on a Monday, and it was delivered by Fed-Ex on Thursday. Rug is of better quality than I expected, had shopped around at other local retail stores, and they were cheap looking and ugly. I love this rug, and it is exactly what I wanted, and the red binding matches perfectly with my new red deck umbrella. Would recommend to friends, and hope to do business with Overstock.com again. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red 5x8 sisal rug
 from Shenandoah Valley of Virginia,  Apr 13, 2008

I am pleased with my purchase. The rug is very nice. The color does not look quite as red as it does in the picture. Still a good value. Would recommend this rug to others looking for a sisal rug. They are not very easy to locate in my area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought