For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the money
 from Amesbury,ma,  Jul 10, 2014

Nice rug for the money. It is a very flat weave which is what I wanted because I plan to layer another rug on top of it. The red border has a pink undertone and the main rug is tanner than the picture that is on line. The picture on line looks almost gray and the rug is not gray at all. basically, I am pleased with the rug but will see how it holds up over time

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT PURCHASE!
 from NEW SMYRNA BEACH, FLORIDA,  Sep 1, 2011

IT WAS ANOTHER GREAT DECISION AND PURCHASE, GREAT QUALITY AND VALUE FOR THE MONEY,.GLAD I BOUGHT TWO!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR IS WAS FINE.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY IS GREAT,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? DESCRIPTION NOT VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red border rug
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jun 10, 2011

This was an excellent deal! I shopped around at many other stores and for the same item the competition wanted at least twice the amount! Great deal , good quality. Would HIghly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good -- well made, and great look.
 from Austin,  May 4, 2011

I am very pleased, and almost gave it an EXCELLENT (5 stars), but hey, nothing is 100% perfect. But, the bottom line = this is a great deal, and the rug was well made, looks very sharp, and I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!!
 from Bluegrass State,  Sep 30, 2010

For the price and size of this rug, there is no better. I spent quite a bit of time looking around on the internet and in stores. I needed to cover a large area so that my dog didnít have such a hard time maneuvering the hardwood floors. I love this rug. I didnít notice any smell as some of the other people had commented. The rug was delivered very quickly, but thank goodness I was home when the deliveryman showed, as I doubt I would have been able to get the rug in my car if I had to go and pick it up at the shipping center. I actually enjoy the texture under my feet. It can easily be walked on with bare feet. The only complaint I have so far is that Iím having a difficult time getting the end of the rug to lie flat after it had been unrolled. I suspect that with time this will work itself out. All in all, I definitely am happy about this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes!
 from maryland,  Jan 27, 2010

I absolutely love my new rug, the color is very rich just like I was expecting; it fits great in my apartment. compliments my decor; and works nicely with on my hardwood floor. The service was great; delivery was made within 3 days; that was an amazing delivery service considering this was an over sized delivery. I would definitely recommend sisal rug and overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sisal Rug
 from Florida,  Dec 3, 2009

The area rug had a bad odor from the day it was placed on my dining room "bambo floor". I discussed the situation with a rep from Overstock and they said it would DRY OUT and the odor would disappear in a few weeks. I continue to wait for the odor to disappear. I live in Florida and we are having humid weather, perhaps if you live in a humid area you should consider NOT purchasing this carpet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 14, 2009

This is an amazing sisal rug for the money. The rug has a medium red border and is not too rough. The rug did have quite a smell; but it disappated after airing it out and a spray of fabreeze. Great Buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 26, 2009

We recently moved to a house with hardwood floors everywhere except the center of the living room which we found out only after pulling up all of the wall-to-wall carpeting. Purchased this rug in order to buy us time before replacing the hardwoods as there are plenty of other projects that need our attention first. This rug definitely does the trick, it looks good, lays flat and doesn't smell (after the first week or two). For the price, it can't be beat!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from The Villages,FL,  Jul 11, 2009

Nice cherry red border. Had a little smell the first couple of days but completely dissipated. Nice feel with bare feet. For the price a REAL BARGAIN.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top