Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from northern virginia,  Mar 12, 2011

This was a fabulous buy....the rug isof a superior quality and very sturdy. The brown border is more of a rust brown than a chocolate brown, but it worked beautifully with my cherry flooring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Columbus, IN,  Feb 12, 2014

We ordered a rug with a dark brown border and received one with a rustic orange/brown color...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far So Good
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 17, 2013

I love the look of this rug. Like other buyers, mine definitely had an odor once unwrapped. It smelled like black tea, kind of odd, but the smell had faded within a week. I unpacked it and layed it in our foyer right away, vacuumed it a couple of times and now I can't smell it. It looks great and is much better for the traffic that comes in our front door.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug looks great on my dark wooden floor.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 16, 2013

I have a 75 pound lab and needed something on my wooden kitchen floor to protect if from daily 4 foot traffic. This rug seems like it will work well. The color looks great on the floor (I wanted something to kind of blend in with the color of the floor) and looks pretty tough. It has been down now a couple of weeks and so far, so good. About the only thing I wish weren't present is a slight odor coming from the sisal material used in making the rug. But the odor should subside over time. I like the rug so much, that I bought 2 more of different sizes to put in the two entries to the kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sisal rug
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 26, 2013

I am very pleased with my new sisal area rug. The weave is nice and sturdy. It laid out nicely as well. I bought the non slip rug pad which is working well with it too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like it did on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely woven and sturdy sisal rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Neutral Rug
 from Elgin, IL,  Feb 13, 2010

This is a nice rug overall. It is large and neutral so it would work well in a variety of rooms. It is not soft to walk on, so I would recommend it for a lower traffic area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 17, 2008

The rug is quality rug. I would recommed it to anyone. My grandmother loves it and the dog.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Raymond, WI,  Apr 8, 2008

Product came shipped very well packaged. We need something for under our kitchen table I like the rug a lot I just thought the weaving would be a little smaller then what it was. But it looks great and is very durable we have a dog and cat and it works will with not showing dirt or animal hair looks very classy under our table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top