Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Outside Providence, RI,  Jun 13, 2014

Have it in our entry hall, hides dirt well. Nicely made, great buy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT ENTRY RUG!
 from CONNECTICUT,  Jun 2, 2014

THIS IS A GREAT RUG!! I BOUGHT IT FOR MY ENTRYWAY, WHERE THERES LOTS OF TRAFFIC WITH MY KIDS, HUSBAND. ITS VACUUMS UP WONDERFULLY, BUT SHOWS NO DIRT WHILE STILL LOOKING NICE AND PRISTINE. DEFINITELY HAPPY I WENT WITH A NATURAL GRASS RUG FOR THIS AREA.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Sisal!!
 from Charleston WV,  May 1, 2014

Use this in my kitchen...great quality, adds warmth to any room!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mud room rug
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 26, 2014

Not ideal for areas of high walking bare foot. The rug hurts on bare feet even with socks. Perfect for mud room area. Catches all the dirt my husband and dog bring in.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Course Material
 from Paradise, CA,  Feb 18, 2014

I wanted to use this in my entry way but its a hard course material on bare feet. Would recommend as an outside rug.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Amarillo, TX,  Feb 6, 2014

I like this rug. I am using it in my kitchen in front of my stove. It's easy to clean. The backing keeps it in place. My only complaint is that the sisal is a little rough on a barefoot. Otherwise, I really love the look and the durability.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rugs
 from San Diego,  Sep 27, 2013

I bought 3 of these natural sisal rugs with the black border - in different sizes. I really love them. They're in a large laundry room area, with a linoleum floor. Because of the cloth backing, they don't need a rug liner. If you buy different sizes, be aware that the width of the black border is different on every rug - I think it adds to their charm. They are beautiful with their natural look - and extremely durable in a heavy foot traffic area. The black borders are great because they don't show stains/dirt - and the vacuum glides right over them. The only downside is the texture of the sisal - not the greatest under bare feet. Because of that, I wouldn't recommend them if you want a soft rug texture. Other than that, they're practically perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for entryway
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 12, 2013

Nice and durable entryway rug! The black trim is smaller than what I would have liked to have seen, but it's nice.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and durable. I would have liked it more if the black trim was wider.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Softy Here
 from Greenville, N. C.,  Feb 8, 2013

I bought this rug for our master bathroom as I liked the looks of it on the website and the measurements were perfect. However, what I did not realize was the very hard weave of the rug and it was too uncomfortable on bare feet to use in that space. It is really more of any outdoor rug for a covered patio area, etc. I would recommend highly for uses other than an area where bare feet are involved.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not mention hard weave but otherwise accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my favorite type of rug....
 from Snohomish, WA,  May 27, 2012

This is my first rug of this type and it will be my last, not a fan! But I think if this is what you are looking for it's a good quality. Four stars just because I haven't had it long enough to see if it stays intact the seagrass did pull out a tad on one spot hopefully it will be the last. I'm using it for the entry from the garage to house so it's fine for that use. I'm more visual I guess, I prefer color & design. It's so rough I can't imagine using it anywhere else!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luvabargain
 from somerset, nj,  Feb 22, 2011

This rug wa definitely a bargain. Beautiful and comfy under the feet. Use it in the kitchen and easier to clean then expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Alexandria, VA,  Apr 23, 2010

and great design. A little rough, but what is expected with seagrass.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Boston,  Nov 9, 2009

The rug is as appears. It did take a while for the rug to flatten but otherwise, I am very pleased with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top