For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty rug
 from Boston, MA,  May 11, 2010

have this rug in front of my sink in the kitchen looks great on dark wood floors, lends just the right amount of texture. Reccomend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner
 from Hyannis MA,  Aug 1, 2013

Very pleased with the looks and texture of this runner. It is thick and adds great interest to my hardwood entry way. Rolled flat upon arrival and has stayed in place without a rug pad.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from PA,  Oct 26, 2013

Excellent quality. Perfect in front of my sliding glass doors to pick up dirt from shoes. Neutral color goes well with other area rugs in the room. Love this rug. So glad I took the chance on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent / Bravo / Fantastic
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 22, 2014

This runner and the rug are perfect for our Lake Home application. We wanted durable and a natural relaxed vibe, and this does the trick. The only concern is there are a couple imperfections in the weave, but that is to be expected given the material involved. We love it and can run the vacuum over it with no issues.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This Hand Woven Sisal Runner, is a great value for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You better like it when you order it
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 5, 2012

You better like it when you order it because Overstock wanted to charge me 1/3 of the sale price to return it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice - smelled on arrival
 from Burlington, VT,  Aug 24, 2012

Overall this runner looked the way I wanted it to, but upon opening it was really surprised by the smell ... natural sea grass wrapped in plastic for who knows how long was pretty aromatic. I let it air out - outside - for a day or two, then brought it in. It still had a smell, but after 2 weeks the smell is gone. Mind you, this isn't a rotten or even artificial smell. It's just a very potent dried grass smell.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was comprable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. I've only had it for 2 weeks so we will see how long it lasts.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy rug but more rustic than picture.
 from Michigan,  Jul 1, 2012

I am using the rug. Seems to be decent quality but when it first came out of the package it smelled TERRIBLE! I had to leave it outside for several days to air it out before I brought it in the house. The weave is also more rustic or rough-looking than in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This rug was more rustic looking than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be decent quality but more rustic than pictue and had a terrible smell when first out of package. I left it on my porch for several days and then it aired out.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK but again, more rustic or rougher than appeared in picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jun 7, 2011

A great rug, especially for the money. My only complaint is that it doesn't feel great on bare feet!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fantastic
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great, feels terrible underfoot
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 16, 2014

The sea grass rug is lovely to look at. However, I ordered it for my kitchen in a place I would be standing often, and for long periods. The rug hurt my feet. Every time someone else in my household walked across the rug, they exclaimed, "Ouch! This hurts my feet." Had to go back. Bare floor is better than pain.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great service and product.
 from pa.,  Aug 12, 2014

I ordered the wrong matching runner. No problem I immediately got a return label e-mailed and ordered the correct carpet. Super service!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top