Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Round Sisal rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 4, 2010

The rug was delivered so quickly and in perfect shape. Rolled out flat right away with no odor. I just remodeled my kitchen and needed an 8ft round rug for the eat-in area under my 4ft round table. The dimensions are perfect. The only thing I do not love is the band color. It is a Crayola-brown color - I was hoping it might be a darker chocolate brown. But that is my issue, and the color was well represented on the website. It has vacuumed easily so far, and the rubber backing made a rug pad unnecessary on my hardwoods. A wonderful choice for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 15, 2011

Found this on overstock for 1/4 of the price of the same rug that I had my eye on.. Size is perfect and it goes well in my kitchen under the round 6ft table. Couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Ellijay, GA,  Dec 16, 2014

This rug looks good in my dining casual dining room. The rug is a bit thinner and a smaller weave that a lot of similar rugs but for the price it's nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs legs leave indention marks
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 6, 2014

The rug is a perfect size to use under our kitchen table but the chair leg indentions mark the rug for a couple of days. I don't like how that looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUG WONT STAY PUT
 from new york,  Nov 18, 2014

IF THIS IS GOING UNDER A TABLE WOULD PROBABLY BE GREAT BUT ON MY TOP OF MY CARPET ITS ALWAYS MOVING VERY FRUSTRATING WONT STAY PUT BUT IT LOOKS NICE LIKE THE PIC IF I HAD KNOWN THIS I WOULD HAVE PICKED ANOTHER RUG

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from ca,  Jan 23, 2014

I put it under the dinning table, It is much better than a wool rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug is more flimsy than I thought, wish it were a heavier weight. It suits the purpose of what I wanted but I thought it would be more like a braided sisal runner I have. It also shows indentations every time you move a chair. Mainly bought it because we have a a cat who has torn up all rugs so far by scratching them but can't seem to tear this one up. Over all I am glad I got it and for the price it's a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round sisal rug
 from PA,  Mar 5, 2013

This rug is perfect for my round table. Stays put over top of wall to wall carpet. So glad I ordered it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sisal Rug
 from Fernandina Beach, FL,  Mar 4, 2013

We haven't actually opened the rug yet, but as I said above, we have had several of these rugs and it is the only thing that works well in our eating area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have had several sisal rugs similar to this one and it the best for our kitchen eating area.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is exactly as pictured. Love it.
 from Florida,  Oct 31, 2012

This rug is exactly what we needed for our new eat in kitchen The style is perfect. The quality is great and so was the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sisal rug
 from Granite Bay, CA,  May 22, 2012

I do wish the rug had the depth in color that the photo shows, however, it is not that far off. I like that it lays nicely and there aren't any snags or pieces of grass sticking up. It's woven well. Perfect for what I wanted and looks clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a tiny bit lighter in person, for both the border and the center.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Out of stock?
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 17, 2011

I have not yet received this rug. I have not been contacted by overstock to explain the reason why. I am a loyal o.co shopper and have always been pleased, but not this time..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural jute rug
 from Fort Worrh, TX.,  Aug 23, 2011

More than I expected. Wrapped & shipped perfectly. Price better than all other sites I found similar jute rugs. I looked for a year prior to purchasing.looked for a year prior to purchasing from this site. I highly recommend this product & this site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug for Round Table Set
 from Kew Gardens Hills, NY,  Aug 11, 2011

The rug is exactly as pictured. You do not need to buy a separate grip pad. The rug has a rubber underside that keeps the rug from slipping. Great rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Jan 29, 2011

This is a great rug and looks just as I expected. The backing allows it to stay put. It is a nice addition to a room that has other jute items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy.
 from Washington DC,  Dec 6, 2010

Looks great in the apartment. Curled a bit at first, but once furniture was placed, stayed in place. Exactly what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sisal Choco Brown Jute Rug
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 8, 2010

The rug came very quickly and was exactly as described. Great value and no one would guess the true cost of the rug. Color is great and the rug soft under foot. I would recommend this rug to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sisal Rug
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 1, 2010

I loved my new rug. It was perfect under my breakfast table. It is a nice quality rug for a great price. I would definately recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 from Iowa,  Mar 15, 2010

Not quite as nice as I would have liked. I was going to put this under a kitchen table in my country style kitchen. but even in a casual setting this rug just was not the quality I wanted. Might be good on a porch or breeze way. For me, not what I was looking for. It looks like a big matt. Not a quality casual rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Napa, California,  Mar 6, 2010

Great rug. Great price. Great shipping fee. Totally satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought