Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Key West, FL,  Mar 4, 2010

Could not be happier with this rug. Arrived in two days. Rolled out perfect. No smell. Looks fantastic under our round dining room table. Colors were true to picture (for our monitor anyway). Would absolutely buy again. In fact, going to get a smaller sized square one for another room. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round SIsal Rug
 from Los Angeles CA,  Feb 21, 2010

my second (different color trim). two friends saw these, separately; one plans to, one has already ordered, similar items from Overstock. strong fabric rim, well sewn; the grass is also strong and well woven. absolutely no problem at all. attractive and durable. Very on both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!!
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Oct 14, 2009

I just bought this rug for my dinning and it fits perfect!! The material is great and the colors just amazing. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 from Houston, Texas,  Sep 17, 2009

We bought this rug for under our kitchen table and it was the finishing touch for our round table. I would definitely recommend this rug for the value. There was a wet grass smell to it when it arrived, but after a few days it went away. We were thrilled at how quickly Overstock shipped this rug to us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug for Kitchen Table
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 16, 2009

This is a great, inexpensive, high traffic rug - particularly if you have kids or pets. We bought it for under our kitchen table and it looks great, despite being over half the cost of similar rugs we found in stores or online. I also like that the weave is tight and flat enough to allow us to move both chairs and our son's high chair over it with ease. Finally, it cleans up easily. NOTE: The color of the rug is lighter than in the picture, its the color of a traditional sisal rug - medium beige.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GR8Rug~Value
 from Washington state,  Sep 2, 2009

An 8ft. round rug is hard to find in my area. This rug was reasonably priced and was perfect to put over the hardwood floor in our dining room. The rug arrived quickly (less than a week) and unrolled without unsightly wrinkles. The rubber backing is perfect to prevent movemnt. I am a repeat customer of Overstock.com, and have recommended them to several people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and value!
 from Elko, NV,  Apr 15, 2009

I just needed something inexpensive and modern-looking to avoid scratching our hardwood floors, and this really does the job. It looks great and feels good when we walk barefoot on it, and it doesn't slide around. The only thing I would comment concern on is the way the edge still curves upward due to the way it had to be rolled up for shipping. Overall, we are very satisfied with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Midwest,  Mar 28, 2009

I bought this rug for a kitchen breakfast area that had a bay sliding door. I worked perfectly under the table. You don't need a rug pad under this rug because it has a non slip coating on the back. Another great deal from the O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Cle Elum, WA,  Sep 24, 2008

This rug was perfect for what I wanted it for. We put in new hardwoodfloors then got a dining set with chairs on wheels so as not to scratch it. Did'nt work!! Wheels gouged it! I wanted a rug that was flat enough so the wheels could still roll so this works great! The only thing was the color it shows in the picture is not accurate. The rug is actually jute string color (or twine) not the shade it shows up as which was ok with me (and kind of what I figured it would be). Overall great price and something I could'nt find in the stores! Just make sure you have somewhere to air it out because it does have a strong wet grass smell when you get it but is fine now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought