Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 Feb 9, 2016

Looks fabulous under my dining table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sisal Black Rug
 Dec 16, 2015

Fits perfectly under my round dining room table and looks great. Comparable to one I was eyeing at a high end store for a fraction of the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as expected
 Dec 7, 2015

loved it at first, but hard to get out stains

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Oct 13, 2015

Had this rug for over a year under my dining room table. This is a semi-soft, yet sturdy rug that has retained shape, color and sewing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design1
 Aug 21, 2015

Great looking for the price and worked perfect under a casual dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks only rug
 Dec 28, 2014

I bought a Sisal rug a while ago that was great for my kitchen. My dog barfed on it with something evil that would not wash out so we discarded the rug and tried to order a replacement. This one looked about the same but was much thinner and when i sat in a chair on it there were instant indentations left where the chair legs contacted the rug. I sent it back for a full refund. Pictures do not tell the whole story.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and a fraction of the cost of the PB
 from Duluth, Ga,  Mar 20, 2013

When re-doing our dining room we went to some of the big name local stores, PB, RH etc. We wanted a sisal rug for under the table and loved what they had but fell over at the prices they wanted. We ordered this rug and it arrived in two days and the quality was as good as those in the stores. We loved it so much we ordered a similar one for the new living room as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Atlanta, Georgia (metro area),  Mar 8, 2013

After having priced this type of rug before, I was intrigued by its reasonable price. We had just gotten a new round table, and the rectangular rug we had just didn't look right anymore. The rug arrived within three days! It fits perfectly under the table and chairs and looks great! When we first unrolled it, it had some rippling in the sisal and a slightly wrinkled edge on the band; however, we placed the legs of a couple of the chairs on the wrinkle, and within two days it was gone. The ripples also have flattened out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The sisal is slightly lighter, but it's just the color I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pick!
 from NC,  Feb 14, 2013

I've been looking for a kitchen rug for months that is reasonably priced because I have 4 kids. This rug is perfect. It looks much more expensive, vacuums up great and looks fabulous against the medium color hardwood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review: great rug, fits perfectly
 from Albany, Oregon,  Jul 25, 2012

Hard to find larger round rugs as a reasonable price...this one is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the rug was just what we were looking for!
 from Monett, Missouri,  Nov 26, 2011

This rug was just what we were looking for! Very good quality --fits under our round table perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was a natural color weave with a black binding--
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sisal Black Border Rug
 from Longmont, Colorado,  Sep 23, 2011

One thing I love about Overstock is the shipping. Things arrive very quickly. I was trying to decide on a rug for our kitchen eating area in our new home. A friend suggested a sisal rug so I started looking for a round one. It's hard to find round 8 ft. rugs, but I saw this one on Overstock that I thought would be perfect under the round table and chairs. It is! I am very satisfied at this time. It lays nicely and looks more expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, nice black
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best rug for the money!!!
 from Washington, MO,  Sep 23, 2011

I have looked and looked for an 8' round rug at a decent price and this one has far exceeded my expectations! I love it and would recommend it to all of my friends!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color once received was very much like the color online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with the quality of the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and quality are very nice.
 from Dallas Texas,  Jul 30, 2011

I love the rug it goes perfect in the kitchen nook area, I had been looking for as long time until i found overstock! Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was everything they said it would be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from NC,  Jun 3, 2011

We are happy with this rug. It was exactly what we expected and fits nicely under our round table and chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not color fast. Not for dinning rooms
 from Middle Georgia,  May 13, 2011

I did read all of the reviews and saw other buyers are using this rug for underneath a table. First one of our dogs made a little mess on it. My hubby used the same dog stain. When it dried the color was gone. The area was nearly white. The next stain was a little blood from a dog's toe nail. I only used cold water to remove the blood. The blood is still there but the dye is not. Perhaps I ended up with one that wasn't process properly in the factory. I am calling O today to see what can be done. One option would be to wash the rug to remove the dyes that aren't set, then dye it or paint it myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes the color was fine.
  • How is the quality of the product? Love the rug, perfect size and color for what we need for under our dining table
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? to a point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It !!
 from Anderson, SC,  Apr 27, 2011

Love this rug. I looked everywhere for the perfect rug for my kitchen, and finally found it at Overstock. This rug does not disappoint. It is exactly as shown and even better than expected. Looks great, fits the space and perfect for an oval table with 4 chairs...Perfect for me !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 15, 2011

I purchased this rug for under our dining room table. I am very happy with this rug so far. It is thick and lays flat and vacuums up nicely. We have a 19 month old and a shedding dog, so I vacuum it frequently. I highly recommend this rug for it quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug/Great Find!
 from Minnesota,  Nov 3, 2010

I looked everywhere for a round, black border rug and Overstock is the only place I could find one. Other stores had the rug, but only in rectangular, which isn't what I needed for my 60" round table. This one looks just like the one I saw in a popular retail home store, only it's round! I ordered the rug on a Sunday and it came to my door on a Wednesday. There is no sign of a smell or waves in the rug from being folded as others had mentioned. Mine was laying on the floor flat, the day I got it and is perfect. It's a very casual rug at an unbeatable price and unbeatable delivery. I am totally satisfied with my find and purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Omaha, NE,  Sep 22, 2010

I am very happy with this rug, which I purchased to put under our round kitchen table. It looks great, just what I needed, good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought