Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 31, 2011

Really, it is so perfect in my room, that I might get another to store for replacement. I was worried at first that my younger dog would have a field day treating it like one big burlap chew toy, but she has no desire and it hides dirt between vacuums perfectly. No dog hairs show. I can't say enough about how much I love it. There is just as much green represented in this rug as there is blue. Maybe even more, but, it just matches my color scheme exact. Hope this helps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bright colors in this rug.
 from Illinois,  Jun 23, 2011

This fits perfect with my denum sofa. The colors pop. It had a couple of pieces I need to cut. It is a natural woven type rug.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Looks better in person.
  • How is the quality of the product? It is a natural woven rug, so some weaving is not tight.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 23, 2011

Beautiful rug. Subtle, muted tones. Perfect for an earthy, masculine room. Wonderfully textured. A great find! Ordered it Monday, delivered by Thursday!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Nashville, TN,  May 4, 2011

The colors are bright, gives a casual look while presenting great syle. I did not want my den to look formal. The only rugs I could fine in the Nashville area had no color or looked formal. Then...I found this one. True to size, wonderful blues creme and more. I almost bought another but decided on s smaller one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasantly suprised
 from forest hills,new york,  May 3, 2011

great rug, great price....free delivery on that heavy rug...oh boy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? better than expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just perfect!
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 25, 2011

just got it today and less then 15 minutes later i have it rolled open and under my kitchen table. i would say the colors are nearly exact as seen on my computer. awesome quality! got it delivered in 5 days...sweet! i am now trying to figure out if i should get another one :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great natural fiber rug
 from Louisville,Ky,  Dec 25, 2010

This rug has deeper,richer color than shown.Blue is the prominent color w/ softer seafoam green as the accent.Earth tones is what comes to mind. The rug does not shed and lays flat. Other reviewers said that it's even comfortable on barefeet and that's true. For a jute rug it has a nice feel. Natural fibers like jute and wool are always preferable to the synthetics from a health stand point. This is a great rug for a great price and I have shopped around. As always the shipping was fast. I have made several purchases from Overstock since I discovered them and pleased with them all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, great price
 from Eastern WA,  Aug 14, 2010

This rug has that rough but still appealing feel to bare feet. The colors are great, perhaps a little more subdued than they appear online, with some greens mixed in amongst the blues. It seems to be holding up well so far under my computer chair and the cats haven't been able to inflict much damage, either. I am pleased! Shipping was excellent as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOWSA!
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Aug 14, 2010

I absolutely love this rug! The colors are deep without being so bright as to be obnoxious. The texture is wonderful. In a house with two big dogs and two cats, it is holding up beautifully. We are using it on top of carpeting, and it perfectly anchors a seating area. I could not be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Ohio,  Feb 26, 2010

This is a great rug and product was true to photo. Colors are great and the service with overstock was excellent. Shipping was really fast. I put a rug pad down first to keep it in place. We couldn't be happier with the way it looks. Jute rugs are usually slightly rough and this one is really not bad at all. We don't mind it in bare feet. I would reccommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug so much...
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 27, 2010

...that I went and ordered 3 more Jute Rugs within 2 weeks. I got: The Rust Sindhi Jute Rug (which I LOVE) The Handwoven Jute Rug in brown, green, gold, rust and beige (which I LOVE) AND the Hand Woven Cantara Jute Rug (which, again I LOVE) Honestly, each one has exceeded my expectations and the colors are beautiful, rich earth tones. The Jute feels fabulous under my feet. I think these were an excellent purchase and I would highly recommend them. All 4 rugs were at my door 3 days after I ordered them. I haven't ordered from overstock.com for years, but I will certainly be ordering from them again soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would do it again
 from Brownsville, Texas,  Dec 11, 2009

the colors are amazing. great value, would purchase again. it hugs the floor nicely, i have it placed on tile and have not had to use anything to keep it in place. many people complain about the feel and smell of jute rugs, nothing offensive about this one at all. love it, love it, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought