Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hand-woven Sindhi Blue Jute Rug (4' x 6')
 from Troy, MI,  Jun 23, 2010

Tight, even weave. Good weight. Lays flat. Not too bulky but substantial. Colors blend beautifully.. Ordered this size for my back hall. I liked it so much, ordered the matching 5'x7' for my kitchen..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from bk nyc,  Dec 29, 2012

adds a bit of natural colors to my vey flat base of browns in my living room>>> I like it a lot and so does my picky husband!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Illinois,  Jun 10, 2012

I bought three of these for a covered porch and they are awesome. Love the colors and the texture. This is not a soft rug! Great for my space but I wouldn't put them in a living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent rug
 from Boston MA,  May 30, 2012

The rug looks pretty much like would you would expect: rounded corners, bold color stripes, tight weave. My only beef with it is that it's mentioned as an indoor rug, and it's very rough; feels sort of like woven straw under your feet. I guess I expected something a little softer...but that's just me. Nothing wrong with it otherwise, except the cat's love for picking at it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are quite pretty, nice and bold.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Eh..the rug is more green than blue, and the texture was unmentioned.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors and pattern
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 29, 2011

I really like this rug. It's jute, so it's not soft underfoot. The color and pattern is beautiful. The olive green and teal blue look really nice together and the pattern is casual, contemprary and fun.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but the corners take a long time to settle down from being rolled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and durable
 from Everett, WA,  Aug 30, 2011

Rug came quickly, price was excellent, quality is good, very heavy and durable, fits in my kitchen as planned, easy to vacuum, color rich and true to description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched, more depth and texture in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from northeast, ohio,  Jul 21, 2011

This is a vibrant rug with wonderful colors. It looks better than pictured and colors are great (not true of another rug I purchased). The jute is rough, so if you do not like that, get a carpet rug or something softer. I am not opposed to that or with walking on rough rugs barefoot. The rug vacuums easily, which is a must if you have pets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kinda Scratchy
 from CT,  Mar 31, 2011

Love the pattern, it makes the room way more interesting, but it is a little rougher than expected. I know, it's an indoor/outdoor rug..don't know what I was expecting. It feels like it's made from a rough hemp/rope material. You can see where it's tied in places/loose ends pop through in places. Overall still happy with the purchase, just wish there was a way for me to wear it in faster!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 18, 2010

The colors are rich and the rug is thick and easy to clean. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top