Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 from Key Colony Beach, FL,  Jan 4, 2014

I needed a small round drug to place under my dining table, and it looks great. The only downside is that I would not want to use it as an area rug to step on with bare feet, since the material is rather rough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval rug
 Feb 23, 2015

This is great for our granddaughter's ladybug themed nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 Feb 12, 2015

great quality, beautiful true red, and substantial enough to use without a pad. I love love love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jlo127
 from Texas,  Feb 11, 2014

Really cute, lightweight. Looks great under my dining room table. The perfect accent color for my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Illinois,  Jan 8, 2013

I really like this rug. I wanted a pop of color in my bedroom and also like it not being a regular shaped rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 25, 2012

Beautiful rug, but the color is not as red as expected. It is a nice color, but if you are looking for a bright red, this is not it. The color is like a muted, burnt brick color. More rusty than red.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was definitly not as red as expected. It is more like a burnt red. Muted color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-woven Shagadelic Red Chenille Rug
 from Bronx, New York,  Dec 13, 2012

I really like it. the color was right on, the fabric is very nice. Lets see when it is washed. So far I'm impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality color Way darker than image
 from Oak Creek, WI,  Oct 4, 2012

I like the rugs very much. Was looking for a more RED color. Made them work in another room, because the quality was so good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was not correct, it was more of a DARK red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is VERY good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color, description was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I hoped for.
 from dallas, tx,  Jan 31, 2012

The rug was fine. I just needed more of a bright red and this is kind of a tomato paste red. I kept the rug as I can't find another to replace it. If tomato paste red is your desire this is the rug for you. All else was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a duller red than I thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Almost perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 12, 2011

I am pleased with the rug. The color is the brightness I was hoping for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't tried to wash it, but easy to shake out and lays nicely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought