Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Red More Burgundy
 from VA,  Apr 6, 2012

This rug was so nice; it was soft and my boys loved it as soon as I opened it. However, it didnt match anything because it wasn't red more like a deep deep dark red or burgundy. I wish it matched I would have kept it with no problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miss gonzalez
 Jan 11, 2015

I love my area rug. Is the exact color i was looking for, and it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and shape are great.
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 4, 2014

The rug was the shade of red I had been looking for and the shape fit exactly as I had needed. Great service - would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent
 from Cincinnati,  Jul 22, 2014

Was pleasantly surprised with this rug. Perfect accent under my dining table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Wisconsin,  May 24, 2014

Nice rug to add to any room. I just shake it outside and it looks great again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking
 from Arlington, Texas,  Mar 31, 2013

the rug looks very nice and for the price it was what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Mar 19, 2013

This rug was almost exactly what I was looking for, I just wish it was a little softer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Matching Color and Seepdy Delivery
 from Edmonton, AB,  Mar 1, 2013

I am happy with this rug; the color is very close as it appears on the website, just slightly less vibrant probably the due to the screen. Delivery was quick to Canada and well packaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very close to the online version
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent price, serves its purpose.
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 15, 2012

As expected from previous reviews, the color of the rug is a much deeper red than pictured. It's a shaggy rug, but it's not as full as I would like it to be. There seem to be gaps in the shag where you can see through to the bottom of the rug, making it look a bit cheap. Round rugs are hard to find, especially for this price, so I can't complain too much. It serves its purpose well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual rug is a deeper red than the vibrant red shown in the photo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 30, 2012

Love this rug - great shag rug, great color. Lovely quality feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just received my rug today and it didn't take long from the time I ordered it, to receive it. I was excited about getting this rug, but disappointed when i opened it. It wasn't a bright red like advertised in the picture, However it's still a nice shade of red and I can work with this color. I'm just glad I didn't purchase any other decor items to match it for the room I'm decorating,cause they wouldn't have matched. It's very well made and the rug is a very decent size.I give this rug a 3 star,just because the color it is and what it was advertised to be. If your in the market for a bright red rug, I suggest you not to purchase this item.You will be very disappointed! If your looking for a medium red, that's not so bright nor so dark,then this rug would be perfect for you. The quality of this rug is excellent,but like I said before, I just wished it was the same color red that was advertised and that I was looking and hoping for. Especially for the price I paid.I guess that's just a chance you take when shopping online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was more of a medium red,than a bright red like shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality wise it is a very good purchase and the rug is very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate at all.its not a bright red like shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug not as pictured
 from CT,  Jun 5, 2012

This was my first order with overstock and I was very disappointed to find out that when I return something I will be charged a restocking fee. This rug cost me almost*** to return. All the other sights I have used on line have not ever charged me a restocking fee. It's hard to know if the picture on line will match the actual products. So I will not be ordering again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was much lighter than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was more like a bath rug than an area rug for a living room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was fine but the rug was not as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well with contemporary furniture
 from Austin, TX,  May 28, 2012

Overstock was the only place I could find a reasonably priced round red rug to go with my contemporary brown leather chairs and round glass table. The rug is beautiful, and I like the way the texture plays with leather and glass. Unfortunately I needed something a more classic red, so I had to return this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit less red and more maroon than the picture suggests
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, except for color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was my very first purchase from Overstock and even though the color is not what i wanted, I will be keeping the rug as I feel would be too much of a hassle to send back so I will make color work but it is really upsetting that I paid ** and then 6 days later was on sale for **and I asked a representative if this was the lowest price ..had I known I would have waited to order

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is Burgundy not Red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great , very soft and looks great on the floor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? All but color, the descripton is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect playroom rug
 from Southern Illinois,  Mar 1, 2012

This rug was perfect for my playroom! Thank you overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Decor Item
 from Texas,  Aug 31, 2011

Purchased this accent rug for my 6 yr-old's room. He loved it! It was perfect for him, and it was something that made it unique to his room. After we received this one, we ordered the smaller size to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought