Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not true to size
 from New York, NY,  Aug 19, 2013

If you want a colorful rug that is 5x5 round, then this isn't the rug for you. Like the color and quality, but the rug is not true to size. 4.5 x.4.5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and great quality
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

This rug is sort of like a bathroom rug in that's it's thinner and has the large chunky fibers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. it's a true, classic orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Your Mom's house,  Nov 27, 2012

Just wish there was some sort of non skid backer on it to keep it in place better. Otherwise, I'm very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug was not what I was expecting. It is a nice rug, perfect for a kids room.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 May 18, 2016

Just what I needed under a round ottoman. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Orange
 Apr 19, 2016

Great purchase! Perfect color, so happy I choose this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Chenille 5' Round Rug
 Jan 12, 2016

The orange color is BOLD!! This rug really makes a statement. The yarns and the backing are good quality; durable enough to withstand two 11 year old boys and machine washing. The rug stays in place, however, if you want a little more cushion, just put a rug pad underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Nov 21, 2015

This rug is just as described and is a great orange color. Perfect for my grand daughters room. It can also be put in the washing machine and I've washed mine several times and it still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good color
 Nov 3, 2015

shows wear pretty quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Round Rug
 Oct 16, 2015

Fabulous Rug. Look beautiful in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shagadelic Fun
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Jan 25, 2013

I bought this rug for a pop of color and it gave it to me. Great rug for a kids room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. right size and the shag was full
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shagadellic fun
 from Kuna, Idaho,  Jan 6, 2013

This was a gift for my grandson who wanted an orange shag rug for his room in his new house. He was thrilled. Three it on the floor and rolled around on it. Even though I was looking for something different, he was happy. That's all that mattered in the end.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was bang on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not exactly what I was lookingfor or thought it was.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought