Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug for a great price
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 28, 2014

Fun, bright color for my Daughter's playroom. The quality is great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent rug for the price
 from Massena, NY,  Jan 25, 2014

Not plush or really soft but the color is great and it looks nice in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Rug
 from St. Pete, FL,  Jan 24, 2014

I love the rug. The orange color looks just like the photo. This looks amazing in my living room. It's a great splash of color, accenting my beige leather couches & orange throw pillows. It's very soft. It does need a floor pad to prevent sliding, which is fine. Also Shag is the only type of rug my cat wont scratch! This makes me happy! Great price, great rug and quick delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug...
 Apr 8, 2016

The rug is awesome. Color is just as expected, matches the other orange accents in the room. The size is great, it is exactly what I expected. Some reviews that I read before purchasing said that you could see the underneath material (as if the pile wasn't thick enough), but I do not agree. It's on wood flooring and it does slip some, but not as bad as some that I have seen. I'm very glad that I purchased it. The only reasons I give 4 stars instead of 5 are this: 1. If buying for super comfort and it's going on a hard surface such as wood flooring, you may want to consider a piece of carpet padding to go under. Though it has the cool microfiber-like shag, there is not a thick pad or anything underneath. 2. It leaves orange fuzz everywhere in the room. I'm not sure if I should've done something before putting it down (shake it out outside or wash it), but I just unpackaged it and put it in the room. It's almost like orange dust all over the room. It collects under the bed, on top of the dressers, and in all the corners. When I sweep the wood floors around it, the bottom of my broom looks orange just from what sticks to it! I'm hoping this will ease up after having it for a while, and I'll also try shaking it out to see if that helps. I would order this again, it is a huge addition to the colors/decor in my son's newly updated room! He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for a bedroom
 Mar 4, 2016

Not for high traffic area needs to adjusted frequently. A little thin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK rug
 Nov 18, 2015

This is an ok rug. It was slightly difficult to find a rug the correct color. This one was a perfect match. Beautiful bright orange however, it is very thin and needs a rug pad. It is not very soft either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Jun 28, 2015

Good color just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kid's room rug
 Apr 23, 2015

Matches my daughter's bedroom. Great rug. I would recommend rug pad if you're placing on a hard surface, it moves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Expected
 Apr 22, 2015

Here's the deal this rug isn't a full shag rug. It has open spots of flat then rolled pieces of thick shag. The color is a rusty orange not a bright orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nursery
 from New York, NY,  Aug 7, 2013

Perfect for my baby's nursery. It's true to color. You can't vacuum clean it needs to be taken outside and shake to get clean. Either way it's nice for the little amount paid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Lucedale, MS,  Jun 24, 2013

I absoluletly love this rug! I purchased it for our son's nursery and it just completes the room so much. It really pops against the pale blue walls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I expected bright and thats what I got.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got the shagadelic pillow, then wanted the rug!
 from nashville,  Apr 20, 2013

I first bought the orange shagadelic pillow. Bought one to test it in my home. Liked it so much I decided to buy the matching rug. I can't decide whether to put in my living room or by the bed, because it's soft, the fibers are comfy to walk on, and seem like they'll last. It looks great on my wood floor in the living room, since the floor has kind of a yellow tone to it. Furniture is black leather, and rug looks great with it. But it also looks good with white, so I can use it in my bedroom next to the white bed. It doesn't have a rubber back on it, so just know you'll need a skidproof pad underneath so it won't slide on you. If you don't have rug pad and want to use it, remember the drawer liner stuff is pretty much the same thing and will work in a pinch. The rug is not too heavy to leave out for summer. It's kind of mid-weight, so it'll work for all seasons. Overstock shipped quickly and the rug was rolled nicely so it wasn't wrinkled or creased funny.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? description/photo was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality, pillow has lasted, I imagine this will, too.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Chenilla Rug
 from Chicago,  Feb 21, 2013

Fun rug for a room with tons of color - serves my need

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice light weight area rug - useing it in bedroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Ky,  Nov 27, 2012

Great rug! Looks excellent in our nursery. could find a better rug for such a.low price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from GA,  Aug 19, 2014

Very pleased with throw rug. nothing else I can say about a rug! can't send & have nothing else to say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought