Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 from Turlock, CA,  Mar 6, 2014

Color was true to the image; Great quality especially for the price; Very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 26, 2013

This is not 5X5 - much smaller. Also flimsy, cheap, thin, poorly made. Rag-like. but mostly disappointed because it sells as a 5X5 and was about 4 ft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfect in bedroom!
 from NC,  Aug 7, 2013

Can't be happier. Looks great. Nice and contemporary!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Round Rug
 from San Francisco,  Apr 23, 2013

I needed a round 5' orange carpet for my grandson's bedroom. I didn't even know if such a carpet existed. But I decided to check Overstock.com - and Voila! It was exactly what I wanted and it fit the room perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match! Not sure I would have called it copper - but definitely a burnt orange.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good details of product provided
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual look not what I was looking for
 from Estero, FL,  Sep 26, 2012

Bought thinking I could put it in my entrance. Love the color but the material is very bathroomy or maybe even bedroom. It is chenille. It is a nice rug and easy to walk on. I ended up putting it in my bathroom. I hadn't planned on that color scheme in there but will now as it is a dominant feature rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's bright and close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chenille type would be perfect for a large bathroom or a bedroom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wouldn't recommend for entrance, kitchen or public space.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Austin, Texas,  Jul 30, 2012

I like the rug overall, but was expecting it to be a bit more "heavy duty" then it is. It's more of a bathmat quality/weight then I expected. Otherwise, I really like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality but color different than expected
 from Va,  Feb 27, 2012

nice quality but color different than expected; had to return because didn't match but return process ws very smooth & user-friendly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is much more pumpkin-ish than bright orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color differ as noted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Color
 from Akron NY,  Feb 15, 2012

This is not the same color as the photo. Discouraged that it is not as bright as photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all - product much duller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? all but the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought