Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I needed
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 2, 2013

Exactly what I needed. I made stairway runners from these rugs. I used two sided carpet tape, crown molding staples, and they are perfect! The variance in color woven in is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I was hoping for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universal Rugs
 from NY,  Apr 27, 2011

These Celle rugs came in handy around the house. Smell took some time to go away.. but they are great rugs for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rugs, but getting them all was complicated!
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 22, 2014

The rugs are great, just what I was expecting. The complicated part is that it seems Overstock warehouses them as individual rugs. I initially ordered 2 of these "sets of 3", one green set, one blue set, but.in my first delivery, the single bag contained 1 green and 1 blue. A quick call and customer service said they were sending me two new sets and I should return the 2 single rugs. Cool. Well, next package arrives, and contains 2 green rugs and 3 blue. Long story short, it all worked out in the end, customer service is great, and so are the rugs, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect hallway runners for kitchen and back hall
 from San Francisco CA,  Apr 6, 2013

I bought these for a high-traffic section of the back hall and kitchen "bar" area, to deaden the kids' noise, keep the kids from scuffing the floor, and soak up the random drips and blots that come from boots and bookbags and snacks. I've had them for a month, on top of the "premium dual felted rug pad", and they work great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ivory matches picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fine, especially for the price. It's heavy and stiff enough not to bunch up, but light enough to pick up and shake out.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runners
 from West Dover VT,  Jul 15, 2012

For the price of the rug runner and the quantity its a deal of the century. Yes they are on the thin side but once you put a rug pad underneath they are comfy and wont slip. For the price I would definitely buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Thought the color was pretty close to what you see on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rugs
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 8, 2012

I ordered these rugs as runners for my kitchen. They are probably not ideal for that purpose - they slide a bit. I didn't buy rug pads though so that could solve the problem easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from SF, CA,  Nov 5, 2011

The rugs seem fine. I wouldn't call them ivory. The color is more of a natural/light taupe than an ivory. The quality appears to be good, but we'll see how they do in the wash.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More of a natural/light taupe than ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmm
 from The Grove,  May 16, 2011

These rugs are not as good as they could be. I thought that I was getting a great bargain, but really I didn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 10, 2010

After reading all of the great reviews I had high expectations and was really disappointed when I received these rugs. They look (and feel) fairly cheap and the edges on mine are very wavy prior even to washing. Rag rugs I've purchased at World Market or Ikea are thicker and more substantial, not to mention uniformly shaped. I'd return them except for the high shipping cost, so I guess Craigslist here I come.... The length was perfect for my hallway so I was really hoping these would work out. The search continues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like these rugs!
 from near seattle,  Apr 30, 2010

I just got them today, and am quite pleased. nice quality for the price. But they aren't a solid color as pictured (at least mine aren't). I got the green, and they're a darker color for a foot on the ends, lighter for the next foot in, etc - pretty much a neutral tone in the middle. So four tones in the whole rug. But I think I like that better than I would have the solid, so no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great experience~!!
 from Indiana,  Nov 26, 2009

I loved my rugs!! The rugs came so fast I had no clue what the UPS truck was dropping off because I did not expect that! True to color and size. Very good experience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Illinois,  Nov 5, 2009

I purchased the red set and they go great with my existing decor. I'm using them in my kitchen and they vacuum well. Not to mention they are light enough I can take them outside and shake them out if need be. I would definitely purchase these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great product, price, and quick shipment. I ordered the green and love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Red color
 from Call, TX,  Jan 13, 2009

These rugs are very nice. They do need a gripper pad under them, they are light weight enough to pick up and shake outside when needed, but they will stay inplace pretty well with a pad. I have them in my kitchen, so they are walked on a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Bay Area, CA,  Mar 30, 2008

I've been needing runners for my hallways for a while now. Finally found these and was glad I did. They're a bit on the thin side but the material is pretty durable. The color is a range of greens. They're light enough to shake off and then give a swipe of the vacuum (beater brush off). They also came in rather quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought