Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Arlington VA,  Apr 30, 2013

We had been looking for runners to line our stairs for quite awhile. We have 6 sets of stairs so the cost was really adding up when we looked at individual runners. Also, we needed something longer. We ordered these, they arrived right away and have worked out perfectly. They were a bit long for some sets of our stairs but we just cut them and folded the ends under and stapled. We've had them on our stairs for over a month now and couldn't be happier. Great price. Nice flat-weave which works well for our aging dog. about to order a second set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? green is very true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Gulf Coast,  Apr 6, 2013

Looked nothing like the picture, very thin and not made well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality n color
 from California,  Jan 2, 2013

Nice rug- exceeded expectations. Using as a runner in my stairs and it's gorgeous! And I'm picky. This would look good in a high end casual setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color more vibrant in person in a good way
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to protect carpet
 from California,  Jun 7, 2011

I bought these for the traffic areas of my carpet. Most runners have the rubberized backing that will discolor the underlying carpet. These don't. They do ripple up a bit when walked on and I have to keep pulling them straight but I can use the bending.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed
 Nov 23, 2010

I bought these rugs to put in my upstairs hall and to use as runners down my hardwood stairs. You can't beat the price! And the color of the tan is exactly what I was looking for, very neutral, almost a caramel color. They are soft and are the quick affordable answer I was looking for. I can't speak for durability, as we obviously haven't had them long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 from phoenix az,  Nov 4, 2009

Great price, great rugs. The quality of these rugs is high, an incredible value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Feb 8, 2008

These are wonderful in quality and color. Fantastic price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY RUGS
 from CAPE COD, MA,  Nov 17, 2007

They are pretty and well made. I bought them for my "great room" to lay down over the wood floors and good rugs when the bad New England weather comes. Mine are a very pretty blue..............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought