Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
more white than toupe
 from SF, CA,  Mar 23, 2014

great looking rug, but there is definitely more white than color in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect entryway rug
 Feb 9, 2016

Exactly the color, size, and quality is hoped for. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Nice
 Aug 20, 2015

I would buy this again without hesitation. I use in kitchen area to avoid my dog slipping on hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Aug 11, 2015

I got the green/blue rug, bright colors but looks a lil cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Apr 21, 2015

pretty teal color. looked just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's OK
 Apr 7, 2015

didn't realize how thin it would be. it keeps moving around but it is fine in the little space I have it. Pretty color yellow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got rug in red
 Mar 11, 2015

Nice pop & color It's like a burlap rug nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Jul 18, 2014

Just mediocre quality of construction, but the style looks good. Would only use in a casual setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 19, 2014

I really liked the pattern on this rug and thats why I bought it but it was too tough on my feet. It felt like an outdoor rug and thats why I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent rug
 from Laguna Woods, CA,  Apr 22, 2014

Friends who have seen my new bedroom are amazed at the sophistication and elegance that this rug offers. It is very sleek looking and the grey color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought