Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 15, 2014

This rug is perfect for the space. Definitely get a rug pad to go underneath as it is not very heavy and will slide on a hardwood floor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thr rug is perfect. Exactly what I wanted !
 from Kittery, ME,  Jul 17, 2014

Love the rug! Adds a lot of style to the room. Would not hesitate to order again if I needed another.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful was my initial reaction to this rug
 from Minnesota,  Jul 12, 2014

My first reaction after unwrapping this rug was: "BEAUTIFUL" The size is perfect for the area I bought it for, the color is vibrant (better than it looks like in the pictures). The blue tones in the rug are sharp and the browns are deep. Just gorgeous rug!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size and color
 from New York, NY,  Mar 18, 2014

The product material is good and suited the room. The color is brighter than one on the website.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Braided Rug
 from MD,  Jan 28, 2014

Love it! Great quality. Love the colors. I bought two of them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous rug
 from Upstate New York,  Dec 27, 2013

The classic rug fits nicely underneath my kitchen table. Needed a couple of inches more for when the chair is pushed back, but then one cannot expect everything to be just right. The color of this rug is vibrant and is easy to take care of (twice weekly vacuuming and presto you are done).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 19, 2013

I love the colors in the rug! They are exactly what I was looking for. With the seasons changing I needed something on the slate flooring inside my backdoor for the kids. It's perfect size and colors. Love it. A little thinner than I expected a braided rug to be, but for the price and purpose it's great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for my sunroom.
 from PA,  Jul 29, 2013

I bought this 4x6 oval rug for my small sunroom. This is a low traffic area of my home and it will not receive a lot of wear. This rug is beautiful. The brown tones play beautifully off my mid toned bamboo flooring, and the lighter tones in the rug pick up my white pickled pine walls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as nice as previous reviewer suggested. Richer looking than the online image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little rug
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 28, 2013

This rug arrived very quickly, and is a great little rug. My dog is getting old, and I needed a smaller rug that could be "expendable" this rug is absolutely perfect. It does not appear or feel like an indoor/outdoor rug. It is stitched tightly, and the colors are very nice. The bit of blue really sets off this rug. My corgi already had an accident, and I just took it outside, hosed it off with some soapy water, and it dried in about two hours, looking great! I liked this rug so much that I purchased two more by this same brand. I have been pleased with all three of them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD STURDY RUG
 from NJ,  May 19, 2013

I bought this rug not once but twice. The first rug was just to small for the area so I ordered a larger one. No, too much hassle to send the smaller rug back so it went into a bathroom upstairs. It would be nice if it were softer on your feet but also I know it will hold up under a lot of use. I really like the larger rug placed in the entrance way. The colors go perfect. The colors are much, much better than on the computer. Deeper, richer. The rug is machine made and there is stitching showing. My dogs have "pulled" a couple of areas of the threading loose so there are little tufts of material sticking up but that is why I don't buy the most expensive rugs. This rug is fine for what I paid. I would buy it again. If you are thinking about purchasing it, remember it is not expensively made but will certainly take some wear and tear and is great for every day use!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much better in richness
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good, will hold up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug - perfect for kitchen!
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jan 14, 2013

Nice rug, arrived quickly. Lies flat. Not as thick as some braided rugs I've had but is still soft. Colors are bold and appealing. Looks great in kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches well - mostly browns with some beiges and blues mixed in
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - not super thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug
 from texas,  Mar 22, 2012

This actual rug was even better than the picture! I looks great under my white & natural dining room table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fits description exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Virginia,  Mar 6, 2012

I needed a carpet for our tiny kitchen and this one worked out great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual colors matched the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Va,  Sep 11, 2011

I purchased this rug for my kitchen which is blue with white cabinets. I wanted a rug that would bring in the blues and browns from my family and this rug is perfect. Great size, shape, and the colors are beautiful. It has held up well in the kitchen and I like that the darker colors will hide any cooking stains. Definitely recommend this product-I've received a number of compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on the sight was true to actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, sturdy rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from California,  Oct 9, 2010

Great value. We're completely satisfied with quality, price and shipping. Overstock you're great!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top