Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug, border gets dirty
 from Beverly, MA,  Sep 8, 2011

I bought this rug for my kitchen to go under an eat-in table and chairs. the rug itself is great. it does not shed and is tightly woven. my only complaint is that the border became very dirty early on and I have not been able to get it looking clean. I would recommend this rug for areas with low traffic or socks. I would have chosen a rug with a darker border if I had know the border would become so dirty so soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug, color is off though
 from northern va,  Aug 16, 2011

great quality rug, but i was a little disappointed about the color - it is not as light as the picture indicates, it is more of a hay/straw color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not well, the rug is more of a straw color, not light enough to be called beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great qualit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was great, other than the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Florida,  Aug 1, 2011

Rug is nice but with the color gets dirty on the fringes very easy and Im a clean freak

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok but not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 from Maine,  Aug 14, 2013

The rug came quickly and is very nice. It is under my dining table, and is wearing well. I am quite pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is actually more honey than light beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than color, description is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from California,  Mar 24, 2012

Very nice quality rug, pleasing color, laid flat immediately, rubber backing prevents slippage. Only minor issue....it shed a bit for the first week or so. Haven't noticed any in the last couple of weeks ( it is only a few weeks old).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close to that shown on overstock.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 13, 2011

The rugs look quite nice in my corridor and in the living room. We already spilled something on it but we were able to wash it clean right away. The only thing is I expected the touch to be smoother, instead it is kind of gnarled because of the rope/fiber materiel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on web site matched reality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was ok. I only expected the rug to be slighly softer at the touch. Instead it is a little rough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sisal Rug
 from Long Beach, CA,  Apr 9, 2011

Beautiful rug. Tightly weaved with excellent quality. Adds warmth and organic feel to my home. And as always super quick shipping!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Slightly more yellow than described on the website
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Hollywood, MD,  Mar 29, 2011

The rug looks great against my hardwood floors. It is well made and laid nicely right from the roll.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hand-woven Sisal Natural/ Beige Seagrass Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $91.79
Was $107.99
Compare $151.66
Save 39%
(3)
Hand-woven Resorts Natural/ Beige Fine Sisal Rug (6' x 9')
Sale $175.94
Was $206.99
Compare $210.00
Save 16%
(7)
Back to top