Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well-made
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

Beautiful, high quality flat weave rug, looks just as pictured. Typical weight, lays flat, not easy to trip on. Rug available elsewhere for at least $100 more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from Kansas City,  Dec 10, 2013

I was initially concerned about the colors but they were spot on! If not in a fully lit room they may look a little muted but definitely not as dark as one of the pictures. More like the other two as displayed in a room. Quality looks excellent. We added a rug pad underneath. This rug would look good in probably any room in your house if you like the motif. Couldn't be happier with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They love it!
 from Bishop CA.,  Dec 6, 2013

It was a gift so I haven't seen it in person but the report is they love it. I got a picture and it looks great with their western and native decor. Great value for the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool rug
 from Amado AZ,  Dec 22, 2012

I love this rug. The only bummer is I cant find it in other sizes.I have a runner I got years ago and used it as an entry rug.It looks as good today as the day I got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it. Easy to clean.Long wearing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Apr 11, 2015

Color: Color wise it leans more towards the more muted colors, which I'm glad for since that's what I was looking for. It's definitely not as bright as the picture depicts with the couch. You will need a rug pad for this rug as it's thin. It's also a little scratchier than I had anticipated but is kind of a bummer but the price of returning isn't really worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have been searching for a nice rug for a few weeks. I was willing to spend a lot more money but nothing really worked. I thought I'd order this rug just to see if it could possibly be decent. It is not only decent but quite beautiful. The colors are at once vibrant and subtle. What a deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The "color question" concerned me, as did the cost of return shipping, but when I kept coming back to this rug in my search I decided to take a chance. It is absolutely beautiful, and the colors are warm and rich ~ very similar to the photo of the rug in front of the sofa. As far as I'm concerned, the mfg needs to take new close-up/full size photos, as the dark pictures are totally misleading as to color! It is excellent quality, lays flat right from the get-go, feels good underfoot, and is a typical (or perhaps even a tad heavier) weight for a flat weave rug. I put a rug pad (item 13044045) underneath; it added some cushion, and really keeps the rug in place. We are delighted with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Mar 23, 2015

Great Rug!!..The colors are a match for the pic with furniture. Well made colorful & delivered ahead of schedule.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jan 31, 2015

This rug is pretty good quality, and the actual colors are somewhere between the photo where they look bright and the photo where they look more earthy. It does change a bit depending on the lighting, but overall - a great quality rug that looks like the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Missouri,  May 29, 2013

I like this rug. I"ve bought several rugs on Overstock and I've always been pleased with them, and with their prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Apr 21, 2015

very nice for the money spent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 Apr 1, 2015

I ordered two of these kilim rugs for my home in Arizona. Before purchasing them I did a lot of online searching and nowhere did the price come close to what I paid for this exact same item. In one case it was triple. Understand that this is not your typical tufted, piled, carpet. This is a flat, loom woven piece. The only negative is that it is darker than the stock photo provided. It still workes for me but maybe not everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rustic rug!!
 from recently relocated from NYC to Texas,  Dec 4, 2014

Bought this for our new southwestern home. We have a lot of family & small children visit so were a little afraid that the rug would stain easily or be too rough to walk on. But we were happy to find that it spot cleans well & is fine for heavy traffic. Looks beautiful under our distressed wood coffee table!!! Elegant & practical. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handwoven Aztec rug
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Dec 1, 2014

Thank you! This rug is gorgeous - such nice quality, really beautiful and well made. Great price too! And very fast delivery. We are very pleased with this rug. It brightens up our home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really disappointed!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 29, 2014

I love the pattern of this rug; however the colors in person are muddy and dark. I kept the rug because of the high cost of returning it. SKW

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug for family room!
 from Virginia,  Sep 17, 2014

Love, love, love this rug! Very soft for a blanket-type, southwestern style wool rug. I placed over carpet and under our couch to give color and some protection to the underflooring. The colors are subdued and earthy, but more beautiful than in the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Cleveland,  Aug 21, 2014

Colors are great and more vibrant than they appear in the photo. We put this in my husband's den which has a colorado/mountain feel. it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Kentucky,  Apr 22, 2014

Beautiful rug that added richness and color to the room. Quality was good and as described. I loved it and we as sad to return it because it didn't match my bedding. Wished I could keep it. Would look good in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY RUG....
 from N.C.,  Mar 13, 2014

I AM A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED IN THE WEIGHT OF THIS RUG. IT IS REALLY MORE LIKE A HORSE BLANKET......BUT...IT IS PRETTY AND IT LOOKS JUST LIKE THE PICTURE. I DIDN'T ORDER A RUG PAD AND NOW I HAVE TO WAIT FOR IT TO COME TO PLACE THE RUG. ...YOU WILL NEED A RUG PAD... I HOPE WHEN I GET A PAD UNDER IT I WILL BE HAPPIER WITH IT. AS FOR THE QUALITY.IT LOOKS NICE BUT ONLY TIME WILL TELL HOW IT WILL HOLD UP. IF YOU WANT A LIGHTER WEIGHT RUG, THERE IS NO PROBLEM WITH THIS ONE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from New York,  Mar 6, 2014

This rug is just the right cheerful balance of rustic and stylish. The colors are as shown. It is a nice weight - YOU DO NEED A PAD - and feels nice under bare feet, which is important in my house. I only wish there were a RUNNER in this same design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought