Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Workmanship was very poor.
 from Ivins, Utah,  Mar 8, 2013

I appreciated that the rug arrived promptly and that the color was accurate. HOWEVER, the weaving quality was not good at all. The central geometric motif was not a true diamond shape (as it was pictured online), and the threads in the very center of the diamond were not matched properly. I am returning the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was geometric, and the diamond shape in the middle was totally irregular. The American Indians would have never had such poor craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand-woven fernie woll
 from California,  Sep 14, 2012

A positive review, would rate good, to very good. Not exactly as shown in photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly, some disappointment.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent qualitly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acceptable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great rug at a great price
 from South Florida,  Oct 5, 2011

A very well-made, kiilim-style rug. It's a little rough on the feet, and there's a little variation in the main color field, which is expected in a rug of this type. The colors have a rich but slightly faded look, if that makes any sense - they're bright but not overpowering in any way. We're very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jan 15, 2015

Great rug. However, there is no "aqua" or turquoise color in this rug. The "aqua" color is gray. Solid workmanship. Needs rug gripper underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great rug exactly as described goes well with my llog home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous love it
 Mar 23, 2015

Very nice rug, as pictured, large and great color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great quality product!! We are loving it!! Will for sure be buying this brand again in the future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aztec wool rug
 Dec 21, 2014

Awesome rug. A very nice touch of warmth in our living room. Very well made. Super fast shipping & delivery. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Corvallis, OR,  Dec 10, 2014

Very nice quality. The size was purfect for our area and the colors add a nice warmth to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 4, 2014

I'm SO happy with my rug. The price can't be beat either. And it goes so well in my warm-toned plant filled bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southwestern Aztec Fernie Wool Rug
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 10, 2014

Much to my surprise the red in the rug was a little deeper than the picture which I liked. The rug was perfect for my office and coordinated nicely with the existing office furniture. I had found this rug at another web site but thought that I should check Overstock.com to see if they had the same item which they did with the added bonus of a better price. The rug arrived in a timely fashion and was extremely well wrapped to avoid any shipping damage. Overall, I am extremely pleased with the quality of this rug and would definitely look to Overstock.com for any future purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet is everything I expected & more
 from champion pa.,  Sep 21, 2011

excellent product. I couldn't be happier. I would recommend this item to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first class
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color and size
 from florida,  Aug 25, 2011

excellent carpet for southwestern bedroom all the wright colors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuratr
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought