Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ivory Rug
 from oklahoma city, Ok,  Apr 26, 2011

This rug looks beautiful anywhere I put it. The color is just as described and it looks very expensive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, I was worried about it being too white but it is not white, it is a beautiful Ivory color.
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells
 from patchogue ny,  Jun 27, 2014

Unfortunetly this rug is going back. I laid it on the floor for about a week but there is this strong odor coming from it. I thought it would go away but everytime i enter my bedroom the carpet smell is apparently. smells like mildew, definetly going back. also, there is no backing on it, i was putting it under my bed so it was over but you will need a nonslip mat under it if you are putting it anywhere else.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but strong mildew odor on mine
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 31, 2013

Perfect rug for the look I was after but the musty stench of the one I received is awful. I can smell the odor of mold/mildew up to approximately 15 feet away. It's winter so no hope of airing it out in the sun for at least four months. Likely I will need to get it dry-cleaned. I wanted wool over a similar synthetic shag rug that had many great reviews. Wish I had picked the other one. But, if you don't get a musty rug, I think you'll be happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like a nice quality rug for the price paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb rug
 from Iowa,  Jan 25, 2013

the rug is beautiful unfortunately the picutre on the website does not do the real rug justice. I am very impressed with the quality and the look of the rug. It needs vacuumed a few times bc its new. The rug is also very fluffy and extremely nice to look at, walk on, and keep clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is pretty spot on with ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was higher than anticipated-
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Cincinnati,  Jun 2, 2012

Nice looking product. Color is true toweb site. Like the hard to find 6x9 size. Smelled at first but went away after febreezing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok, looks good from a distance. Feel soft on feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun rug!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 8, 2011

This is a fun shaggy rug. The yarns that make it are different widths so you get a very textured look. The feel of it is very soft. It makes the room very cozy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from nyc,  May 17, 2011

I love it! this rug looks great in my room and does not shed much

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but sheds
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 29, 2011

If you have hard wood floors, prepare yourself to be vacuuming every day for the first few weeks of owning this rug. Aside from that, it's soft on your feet and looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Milan Shag Ivory Rug (6' x 9')
Sale $194.64
Was $228.99
Hand-woven Bliss Off-White Shag Rug (6' x 9')
Sale $208.24
Was $244.99
Compare $475.74
Save 56%
(14)
Handmade Malibu Natural Beige Shag Rug (6' x 9')
Sale $202.29
Was $237.99
Compare $469.35
Save 57%
(1)
Hand-woven Metro Ivory Shag Rug (6' x 9')
Sale $254.99
Was $299.99
Compare $679.94
Save 62%
(3)
Cozy Solid Ivory Shag Rug (6'7 x 9'6)
Today $212.99
Compare $330.73
Save 36%
(44)
Back to top