For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Florida,  Oct 10, 2013

Love love love it!! Looks great and easy to keep clean, just sweep and wet sifter!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A touch of the tropics
 from Twin Cities in MN.,  Jun 6, 2013

A NICE ADDITION TO MY DECK, THO I COULD HAVE USED MORE LENGTH. IT HAS RAINED NEARLY EVERY DAY SINCE IT ARRIVED, BUT THE FABRIC BACK DOES NOT SEEM TO BE A PROBLEM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PEFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TOO SOON TO TELL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice area mat
 from tampa,fl,  May 21, 2013

we like the mat alot. looks good. nice palm trees.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge palm trees
 from Florida,  Sep 6, 2012

I love the smell of bamboo and this is a beautiful rug, I have it in the entry of my home, although now I'm worried that maybe too many people walking on it may damage it, so considering moving it to another area. The two palm trees are very big and gorgeous, although not as sharp as I would like

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doing the Trick
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 1, 2012

It's a fine rug to the extent that it's living up to its purpose. So far. I'm doing something unusual with it in that I'm using it on a carpet...to more easily catch spills/prevent stains and I just like the bamboo texture. However it feels kind of week to have one leg of my couch on it, and even it seems to give a bit much on the carpet. This rug is VERY yellow. Not an unpleasant yellow, but not nearly as natural and ashy-blonde as the picture. The palm trees are cheaply xeroxed on, but I like it well enough cuz it speaks to the kitschy fun vibe I was going for. However there's no faking that it was somehow hand painted. Otherwise it really goes well with MY room's decor. I said I'd recommend it to a friend just but only because it's a serviceable rug for the price however I would more accurately describe it to them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Completely incorrect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Yellow
 from MO,  Dec 21, 2011

Nice rug for the price but the color is yellow very bright

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not beige, very yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am enjoying this item
 from FL,  Sep 9, 2011

This item came super fast and was just as described. It looks great in my Florida room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo rug is perfect for screened in porch!
 from Mystic, GA,  Jul 15, 2011

I ordered this rug and it arrived in two days! I am so happy with it! I put it on my screened in porch and it loos great, just what I wanted! Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than I expected. Backing was better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm Trees!!!
 from Bryan, OH,  Apr 10, 2009

I really liked the palm tree rug! We own a tanning salon and this is the rug that sits in the lobby, and have received alot of compliments!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Minnesota,  Jan 28, 2009

Me and my husband both love this rug! It looks great and we have had lots of compliments on it. Would recomend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top