Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hand woven Jute Rug
 from California.,  Feb 29, 2012

V nice rug. Instantly brightens up room. Has many colors that you can choose as accent colors - example - red, orange, different shades of brown. Gives the room a modern yet rustic look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Independence, Missouri,  Jun 11, 2014

Rug is beautiful and colors were exactly as shown. Goes great with my dining room decor. Reviews from other customers were very helpful in making my decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
such a cheerful looking rug...
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 27, 2013

This is a terrific rug with such gorgeous colors and a great pattern...Ironically, it's the only rug I've purchased from Overstock.com where the actual rug looks just like the photos in terms of the true colors...I like the fact that minor stains/dirt marks won't be very noticeable with the colors and design pattern...The rug is so cheerful looking without being too bright...It really livens up my front room, [eclectic] and I'm incredibly pleased....I also feel the price is reasonable for a jute rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very disappointed
 from Atlant, GA,  Mar 4, 2013

I so very badly want to own the rug pictured here on the site. But alas, it seems to to exist. The rug I received has all the same patterns, but the colors are nowhere are bright or as warm as they are pictured here. That rug would have been the perfect thing to tie my room together. The rug I got in the mail looks like a mistake in the space. It's a nice enough rug otherwise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even remotely close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems satisfactory.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate; the colors were not.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Florida,  Dec 4, 2012

I have bought many rugs on overstock, and have always been pleased.....till now. This rug came tonight, and what a disappointment! Not only is the rug duller than the picture on the web site, the quality is very poor. When I opened it, I immediately noted strands that have come out. It is VERY rough on the feet, and looks like something you would lay in a poor dorm common room. Needless to say, this is going back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual rug is duller than the picture on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug is rough on the feet!
 from whittier, california,  Jun 1, 2012

This rug is very bright and colorful but not comfortable to walk on!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color of the rug is very true to the picture. Visually the rug is beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good quality but very rough when walking on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it should be sold as an outdoor rug. Not comfortable in home.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Mississippi,  May 19, 2012

Rug is just as pictured/described. The colors are quite bright and it looks great in my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors.
 Jun 7, 2015

Great colors. Fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome product
 May 31, 2015

Love it! We have three and they all exceed our expectations. Really practical and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cathy M.
 Feb 25, 2015

This rug is very nice for the cost. Looks pretty much exactly like the picture. I was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAND WOVEN ORANGE JUTE RUG
 from CHESHIRE, CT.,  Sep 6, 2014

DEAR OVERSTOCK, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS BEAUTIFUL RUG. THE COLORS ARE VIBRANT AND MUTED AT THE SAME TIME. IT SEEMS STURDY AND THICK ENOUGH FOR GOOD WEAR OVER TIME. IT IS THE PERFECT SOLUTION FOR A MORE EXPENSIVE TRIBAL RUG. IT LOOKS GREAT WITH MY VERY CONTEMPORARY SOFA. I LOVE MY WIRE COFFEE TABLE TOO. THANKS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought