Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Adds cohesiveness and warmth (visual and actual) to area shared with living room.Fits dining room area perfectly, I merely tucked under the 2" fringe to fit the 10'6" length. More depth and richness to the muted colors than picure shows; has 4 large squares across.Weave is relaxed so you can't slide furniture on it, but lies flat when replacing chairs.. No odor and the folds from shipping left after a couple of "pressings" with the vacuam. I suggest a pad if placing on bare floor. I ordered one immediately upon rug's arrival and received it in 2-3 shipping days. Have received many compliments on this rug and am so happy I have it in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Seattle, Wa,  Jun 21, 2012

This rug is large, not very soft though. Its a great price for the quality, I was looking for coverage and affordability, not something to lay around on. It's on the thin side, might need a pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rough but sturdy, as previously mentioned.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warms up the room
 from Baltimore, Md,  Feb 8, 2012

This rug, with its warm, earthy colors, instantly made my living room feel cozy. It reminds me of a kilim I purchased years ago at Pottery Barn. I bought a pad to go beneath it, which I do recommend since the rug itself is not too thick. For what I paid, though, it was worth it. I like the look of the natural fibers as opposed to the synthetic fiber rug I replaced it with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Virginia,  Feb 3, 2012

This is a beautiful, sturdy, rug. The pattern is very bold and was a little "busier" than I was expecting. This is a rug that should be the focal point of a room. If you have patterned curtains, furniture, or wallpaper, this rug might be over the top. But I am thrilled with the way it ties my room together. Bonus: the package (from the manufacturer in India) states "No child labor used." I hope this is true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Georgia,  Aug 24, 2011

Terrific rug. Colors very true to photo. I use it over the carpet in my family room to bring color and pattern to the room. Light weight but substantial and vacuums up well. Very pleased with this rug/

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelllent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat it
 from Lexington, KY,  Aug 19, 2011

it arrived within two days of ordering it, the rug is awesome, it really ties the room together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. can't think of a single complaint
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and gorgeous
 from OK,  Dec 22, 2009

Better than expected. Gives the room great character and a warm feeling.Natural fibers are soft. great price. Would have bought 2 if they didn't sell out so quickly!Hope there are more like it - plan to buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 16, 2014

Love the rug. Good weave, colors close to what you see, it has brought life to my foyer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Colors
 from Kansas,  Dec 28, 2013

I love this rug! The colors are rich and warm, perfect for Arts and Crafts decorating. Definitely use a good pad, as the rug's thickness is typical for one made with jute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from New York,  Jul 26, 2013

I was looking for a flat carpet to put over beige sisal-type carpeting. This was perfect. Laid out flat from the start. Very pleased with appearance and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit darker than on the screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Nov 20, 2009

Great carpet!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought