Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Positive Review
 from North Dakota,  Feb 24, 2014

This rug is beautiful! It came earlier than promised and in great shape. I am so happy with it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Style : Average
Not what expected
 from TX,  Jul 17, 2013

The color is much more beige and the carpet is not straight along the edges

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 1, 2013

This area rug is great. Did not notice a smell when I unrolled it and it flattened out quickly. Not too thick so you don't have to worry about tripping over it. Very neutral color. Like the border design. Size is a little larger than what I was expecting but I am happy about it! It arrived quickly too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't beat it for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from studio city, CA,  Nov 21, 2012

I love this jute rug. it had a small scent for about an hour but is now gone. shipping was fast and fantastic. The rug looks great. LOVE it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is lighter than in the picture. more natural color but gorgeous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I just got this but so far I love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate except for color which is lightere and mroe natural. think along the lines of the color of wheat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Florida,  Feb 27, 2012

I received this rug in anticipation of moving into my new home. I bought it on sale and a few weeks before my closing date. I was worried it wouldn't be what I wanted and that it might be warped from sitting wrapped up for so long, but when I took it out of the package I was very happy. It laid flat (woohoo) and the texture and colors were just perfect. It's very warm, but it has a tad bit of a gray tone to some of the fibers which add a lot of depth. And it's got a bit of a pattern to it so it's a lot prettier than a lot of the rugs that I've seen. Definitely recommend this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's more complex than what they show. It's really pretty, but it says different shades of the natural fibers. I imagine each rug would be a little different.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality so far. I haven't noticed any more sheding than normal for a natural fiber rug and it's comfortable on bare feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty much spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jute rug
 from Manteca, CA,  Oct 19, 2011

put under kitchen table, has a more natural look and feel like the higher priced stored,looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more natural than pictured on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, lays flat, no odor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description very accurate, thicker weave
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase!!!
 from California,  Sep 27, 2011

The rug came exactly as described on O.com. As usual, I'm never disappointed. It is a Jute rug And that is exactly what toy get. Beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as described well made Jute rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Austin, Texas,  Aug 13, 2011

This rug is a good value. It's well made, accurate in size and lays nicely on saltillo tile. It is slightly more of a natural jute color than the website image. The rug is also a little scratchy but that is the nature of jute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The image is slightly more yellow than the rug; the rug is a natural jute color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Georgia,  Mar 14, 2011

This rug is exactly what I was looking for. The pattern in it is as nice as any higher end store that I've seen and the price was right. Good quality and perfect for my dining room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top