Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 from MO,  Mar 21, 2012

Very pleased with the product. The color was exactly what I anticipated, the size and texture are perfect for our little boys nursery!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from COS,  Oct 29, 2010

over all it is a nice rug, just no back to it, more like a blanket, moves easily! but the color is beautiful, matches my fenja blad curtains from ikea 100% !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap rugs
 Feb 1, 2016

This item was made very cheaply. It was rough on your feet and very thin. No pile whatsoever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Jan 17, 2016

So soft on your feet. I really Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Sep 2, 2015

Color is accurate, quality is great for the price.VERY loopy, nice to walk on barefoot. I did put a rug pad under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moss Green
 Aug 18, 2015

love this rug under my coffee table looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly washable
 Apr 30, 2015

Really like this rug. Very washable. Have washed it probably 20+ times and it still looks brand new. Will get a kind of runner thread coming out of side occasionally but I just cut it off and all is good. Recommend this as a good high traffic area rug, which is what I bought it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and warm
 from Arkansas,  Jun 1, 2013

I like this rug. I'm using it in my nursery (jungle theme). I'm glad I went with this one because the shag is soft and really warms up the floor. My only minor disappointment is that it is just a thin cloth back under the shag. It means the rug as a whole is thinner and lighter than I expected. I didn't rate it down for that because I think I could've figured it out if I'd thought about it. And overall I'm happy. Baby can play and be off the cold hard tile floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from north dakota,  Nov 12, 2012

love the rug - color was exactly what I was looking for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice - thick and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought