Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Mar 25, 2015

This rug has held up well in my kitchen which is the highest traffic area of my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Jan 6, 2015

Put this rug under a chair in the bedroom. The shag is large and it easily mats down, but a quick run of the vacuum or shake puffs it right back up. Would not recommend for high traffic areas unless you don't want the shag look. Color is spot on and the rug is easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chenille rug!
 from Bradenton, FL,  Apr 22, 2013

This area rug was exactly what I was looking for. It's a very nice round, chenille rug. Looks great, easy to care for and priced right. I have gotten lots of compliments on rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Canton, MI,  Jan 13, 2013

Very well packed and and exactly met the descriptions listed on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug was exactly what I expected from photo
 from St. Paul, MN,  Dec 18, 2012

I have ordered only a couple of times from Overstock, and both times have been very pleased with both products, ease in using website and delivery time frame is excellence. I will continue shop overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is very durable yet light weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug.
 from Gordonsville, TN,  Mar 16, 2012

This rug looks great in the guest room on our hard wood floors. The color was olive which was exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-woven Moss Chenille Shag Rug (5' Round)
 from West Milford, NJ,  Feb 21, 2012

I like the quality, the texture and the color. I should have bought a larger one but hat's my bad. Overall I woull recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the color it is olive color but not dull and not too bright either, so perfect for my living room area
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very thruthful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but priced too high
 from henderson, nevada,  Jan 19, 2012

i bought this rug for a guest room - it sits over a low pyle firm carpet and looks great.... i searched a long time for a round green rug in this size with no luck so while i am happy to finally have the rug i do think it is priced a bit too high - however - because it is a "hard to find" item i would purchase it again and recommend it to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate with the help of reviews
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and perfect size
 from Batavia, IL,  Dec 1, 2011

This rug is great quality, especially for the price. As I mentioned before, the color does seem quite as bright as on the site (not as much yellow in it I guess) but it is still a great rug and works well for where I need it. I have it centered between two loveseats in our fairly small living room and it just tied everything together. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think the actual product isn't quite as bright as the photo, but it still works well in my room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality-Doesn't slide (hardwood floor), hasn't shed at all, and that "rug" smell went away after only a day or two.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!!
 from Arkansas,  Jun 2, 2011

This rug is exactly as described. It is very soft and decently (not high-quality but not going to fall apart) made. I am very happy with this purchase. I have always been please with overstock purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised!
 from New York, New York,  Mar 9, 2011

Like the other reviews I saw before making my purchase, this rug is not thick and may require a non-slip mat underneath depending on where you place it. For me, the quality of the fabric, color and size were exactly as advertised and was a perfect fit for my needs. Moreover, Overstock shipped it quickly and in economical packaging so that the UPS delivery person was able to leave it at my door without any problems the first time around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Austin Tx,  Feb 10, 2011

It's a good quality rug. Exactly what I expected.... .....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My kids love the feel of this rug! It's soft and has great texture! Very pleased with the color, size, and look that this rug delivers! Fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chenille rug
 from california,  Nov 13, 2010

This is a fun rug. It is exactly as described and adds personalty to the room I've put it in. Shipping was fast and easy, I'm very pleased with Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun little rug
 Nov 5, 2010

The rug is as described. It's 100% cotton. It's best used with a pad underneath so it doesn't slide and for cushioning. I am happy with the color: not too bright, not too dull. I really like the large shag and the texture that it provides both visually and to the touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs up
 Sep 3, 2010

We are very pleased with the rug. Looks good and feels good on your feet. Color is a little darker than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Jun 3, 2010

I bought this rug for my son's room after having bought the same rug in the light blue. It's a great quality rug at a great price. The color is exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Ellicott City, MD,  May 22, 2010

This round rug is accurately described with the color moss (great shade), and the noodley texture feels great on your feet. It is a fairly thin rug, but it looks and feels great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought