Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Califrnia,  Feb 28, 2013

This rug brings my living room all together. It actually makes my room look so much bigger. It is so big that is hard to believe but it does. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful rug
 from Frisco, Texas,  Dec 4, 2012

I purchased this rug for our breakfast room to replace a worn out jute rug. We have slate floors and this rug goes beautiful with our floor. Everyone who sees the rug raves about it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent weaving. Seems to be nice and tight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 28, 2012

Love this rug. So glad I took the chance and purchased it. I would buy another one if I had a room for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite as bright as shown in the picture, but still love it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and heavy, looks great in our dining room here in Texas.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome rug!
 from Summerville, SC,  Feb 15, 2012

Great service, arrived in a short time and looks great! Good price for the style

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are beautiful but what is called red is more rust colored
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just got it, but I love the looks of it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good except the red is a little different than I think of red
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Buy
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 15, 2012

Received this area rug in record time (<2 days) and am very pleased with what I received. I'm using it in my kitchen eating area so the less formal look fits perfectly. The color adds just the right touch without going overboard. Several of the reviews I read noted there were fraying threads, etc, but I didn't notice any on my rug. The texture of the rug is kind of rough, but unless you have an active crawler, it shouldn't bother bare feet. Won't be an issue where I placed it. All in all, another winner for O.com. Love this site!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Red tones were slightly more muted than in picture, but overall very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - no flaws noted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Oregon,  Oct 19, 2011

This is a beautiful rug. The quality and construction is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality compared to others I saw for ***.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Cookeville, TN,  Aug 9, 2011

We put the rug in our family room and it fits the area perfectly in size and the colors bring out the colors of the furniture and accessories perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors on the rug are more muted than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is good quality. There are a few spots where the threads are not woven completely but it is more than acceptable for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The cescription of the rug on the website was accurate; the customer descriptions were especially helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Madrid, NY,  Jul 31, 2011

The colors are beautiful, the quality is good, and it was perfect for the bedroom I put it in. I'm extremely pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!
 from erie,pa,  May 31, 2011

This rug is Awesome. I received it today and put it in my living room to liven up the colors in the room. It is great. The Colors are true to the picture, maybe a little more earthy but really nice. The price is great for this product. It is a natural fiber rug so it is not soft and fluffy but I do not find the texture to be too rough. I would definitely buy this again. The shipping took a little longer than I expected but still not too bad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Phoenix,  Apr 28, 2011

A little rough on the feet but a beautiful addition to a wood floor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 from madrid NY,  Mar 15, 2011

exactly what I hoped for. Beautiful, true colors. Looks great in our bedroom, but because it is so versatile, I could use it in other rooms also. I recommend this rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from RTP, NC,  Jan 22, 2011

The colors are wonderful and the texture is perfect for us. It is thick and sturdy so if you are looking for a big rug, this is a good choice. There is only one disadvantage, If you need to slide furniture on the rug, like a footstool, furniture will not slide on this. So, you have to pick it up and move it. If your furniture is fixed,, no problem. Two dogs have spent about two weeks with the rug and there are no snags or pulls.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 from Burlington, VT,  Jan 18, 2011

This is an excellent buy. The colors are beautiful, and it is so big. Definitely needs a nice thick pad underneath. I love this rug!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Arizona,  Oct 4, 2010

I have an historic adobe Inn - I have purchased other rugs like this and they work well here. Nice colors - very earthy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Statesville, NC,  Aug 14, 2010

Beautiful rug! I am very impressed with the quality and price of this rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Denver,  Mar 4, 2010

This is a nice rug and I am glad I made the purchase. It is a little more earth-toned than what is pictured but it works well with the colors in my basement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

rug is really good quality....thicker than I anticipated...lays flat...very heavy...colors are true to photos...you do need to vacuum very well when first unrolled as it has lots of fiber particles loose in the weave that will "dust" your room...GREAT RUG FOR A GREAT PRICE

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from New Jersey,  Feb 18, 2010

This rug has been under my dining room table and chairs for about 3 weeks now. We use our dining room all the time since we don't have an eat-in kitchen, and I'm happy to say it has shown very little wear and tear so far. It has a few nubby ends throughout, but nothing out of the ordinary for a natural fiber rug. The colors are fantastic; earth-tone shades of tan, olive, and deep red. I was a little worried because the description said it had purple in it, but it's actually more of a deep eggplant shade that from across the room looks more brown than purple. I would definitely recommend using a rug pad underneath if you have hardwood floors because it's not a thick rug and moves around quite a bit underfoot. Overall, I'm very happy with this rug and glad I took the chance on it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

when i first received the rug i was happy, BUT when i vaccuumed it, knots became apparent, pulled to the topside and in some cases unknotted. all in all i am very disappointed with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Around Perfect Rug!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 8, 2009

I am frugal and picky so, needless to say, I have been looking for the perfect casual dining room rug for nearly two years. Colors are amazing and very true to the photo. Quality is excellent, as well as the construction. The size was even right on. I would give it 100 stars if I could! Not to mention the delivery was fast. I ordered on a Tuesday morning and it arrived Thursday evening. You won't be sorry if you purchase this rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hand-loomed Oki Denim/Jute Rug (8' x 10')
Today $368.99
Compare $404.68
Save 9%
(1)
Handmade Heritage Kerman Green/ Gold Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)
Sale $266.39
Was $295.99
Compare $500.92
Save 47%
(13)
Back to top