Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I am thrilled with this rug - beautiful colors and pattern are exactly what I was hoping for. The quality is wonderful as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue/Green Jute rug
 from Pell City, Al,  Mar 9, 2011

I ordered this rug on Sunday night after searching all over Georgia to no avail. It arrived on Tuesday which I deemed to be super fast. We immediately unrolled it and laid it under our kitchen table and WOW....it pulled the whole room together. We have UbaTuba Granite counter tops and the colors in the rug really pulled out the greens in the granite and made it pop. It is good quality and perfect for the area we chose to use it in our new lake house. Decorators-be alert to this one. It is so versatile and fits with any casual but chic decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug, yet BEWARE
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 28, 2012

I have never written a review for products I have gotten on overstock.com because they have always been of the highest quality. However, I did return this rug because of the material that it was made of. It is my own fault for not having noticed or looked it up, but this material is VERY stiff and looks more casual than expected. This rug is probably best used for a covered porch or underneath a swing since the material seems very durable, similar to a thick hemp. Had I needed it for something like that it would have been perfect and the quality is very good! If you are planning on using it in a living room, beware that it is not going to feel good on the feet or be soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Prunedale, CA,  Sep 24, 2011

I typically don't purchase items on-line but I couldn't find a rug with the colors that I wanted. I finally found the perfect rug at O.com. I was a little nervous at first because colors on-line sometimes are different in real life. The rug arrived in 2 days (loved that) and when I opened the package, the rug was more than I expected. I am SO happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were exactly as pictured on the web site. It's hit or miss when you order items on line but when the rug arrived, the colors were exactly as pictured on the web site. Actually, more beautiful in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this rug is great. The colors are rich and the material is of the finest quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Aug 20, 2015

I love this rug, colors are beautiful and so far has held up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jun 18, 2015

Searched for ever needed a durable rug with some color to it This is perfect -holds up to much foot traffic and the price is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jute rug
 May 31, 2015

Absolutely love it! This is our third purchase. We have green and also orange and they are amazing - pretty, strong, lasting, practical. Excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty rug
 May 9, 2015

Very colorful and, as others have indicated, the blue is more turquoise than denim blue. I returned it because it was the wrong size for the area it was supposed to occupy. I still want to buy it every time I see it since the colors are so arresting. Not too soft on bare feet, but I'm never barefoot (I have 3 cats). A really good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous cool rug
 from New York, NY,  Oct 22, 2014

The colors are vibrant, and yes, it is more of an aqua than a mint green. The colors are navy, royal blue, pea green, cream, and a light aqua. It is thicker than it looks online, like a thick sisal rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money!
 from Arizona,  Sep 18, 2014

This rug adds a lot of pizzaz to my home office. The colors are beautiful, with a number of different shades of blue and green. Of course, like all jute rugs, it is not soft to the touch, but I don't need that for my office/craft room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jute, yep! Colors exact
 from VT,  Aug 21, 2014

All in all, it works in my very casual dining room slash office. The colors and design are exactly as on screen -- navy, pale teal (would you call that sea green?), olive, linen. Just a bit of jute natural type scent, of course. It flattened out nicely -- one corner needed a day of coaxing but so what? My dogs LOVE it, but it's only been two weeks. I'm not sure if it will hold up to their rolling, scruffing kind of affection. That said, it's really rough on bare human feet. But that's just jute, right? Like twine. It's also not *quite* squared straight. I think it might stretch/warp out a bit with frequent use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Boston, Ma,  Sep 17, 2013

I ordered this rug for our covered porch and hoped that the colors would work....the colors are absolutely gorgeous.... Everyone who comes through our front door comment on the beauty of the rug.....my only regret is I didn't purchase 2.... I did go on to order the 4x6. The delivery was within the week.....which was great.....thank you overstock.com.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, colors not what I'd thought
 from Northern Virginia,  Mar 12, 2013

This rug looks great in my dining room-- that said, the color is not what I thought it would be: the lighter green is actually quite aqua. This wasn't what I'd had in mind, but I can deal with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lighter green is sort of an aqua color-- not really what I had thought I was getting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality rug, seems well-made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Virginia,  Sep 20, 2012

This rug looks great in our media room! Fun pattern and colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Loved the color! Brighter than on website which is perfect for our room!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - I think will wear well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought